Myach's Daily Pick Edition #14 - alimamasstory, robmojo, janicechua & sawi

in #steempress6 years ago


Welcome to the 14th Edition of Myach's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in the South East Asia region.

What is Myach Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help author's post from #teammalaysia, #steemxp, #cn-malaysia and #steemph to get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are some of the post for today by @aaronleang.




ULOG #12: A mini adventure by @alimamasstory (#teammalaysia)

It's 10 days before Christmas and December has been one crazy month thus far. With the crazy prices that's going on I know many are taking the chance to be with family and friends especially this time of the year, catching up and making up for many things, I for one am, too so I apologise if I have gotten a little too quiet lately. I have plenty to share, but time is not something that I can easily spare these days. Believe me when I say I miss posting and sharing but during this season of my life I have decided to prioritise my time on my family and doing things that I have been wanting to do for the longest time.



Sharing my Steemit journey to a friend by @robmojo (#steemxp)

Whenever I have the chance to share my wonderful Steemit journey, I will definitely share them. It's officially listed as one of my to-do list for 2019. I will do my part to share this wonderful journey to as many people as possible. A small little step goes a long way ahead. One of the many reasons this empowerment to get as many people to be on-board in Steemit is because of the value that it can help so many people.



[Day 2]”Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰] by @janicechua (#cn-malaysia)

今天太忙了 晚上还得赶回新山 趁孩子们游泳去了 收拾了行李 很快速的来了一分钟平板支撑运动 老实说经过了第一天的挑战 我开始觉得腹部疼痛 不勉强自己 就一个one take 好不习惯镜头前说话 非常不自然 希望经过这挑战 我可以更勇敢的面对镜头



Our School's First Ever English Month Culminating Activity by @sawi (#steemph)

We all have our first time, and that first leaves a remarkable mark to our heart. The English department of Mactan NHS has never held any culminating activity in years. Even as I entered as a teacher in Mactan I have never had that experience. I was actually looking forward to that since for five years I never had any teaching experience. I was working as an ESL teacher which is totally different in working in Private or Public school.

We hope you enjoy reading our Myach's Daily Pick and do show some support to the author on their respective post 😆. Engagement is always the key of success in any community! Hence, go engage them with your full force!
 
If you would like to support our growth, any amount of delegation to @myach, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in South East Asia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/myachs-daily-pick-edition-14-alimamasstory-robmojo-janicechua-sawi/
Sort:  

Thanks @myach for featuring my post! I'm superpumped and superexcited to help steem-sharing!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the feature @myach, such a wonderful surprise!

Wow thank u for featuring my post, appreciate it soo much @myach..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12