Sharing my Steemit journey to a friend

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Whenever I have the chance to share my wonderful Steemit journey, I will definitely share them. It's officially listed as one of my to-do list for 2019. I will do my part to share this wonderful journey to as many people as possible. A small little step goes a long way ahead.

20181216_212258.jpg

One of the many reasons this empowerment to get as many people to be on-board in Steemit is because of the value that it can help so many people. I would personally want to help those in rural areas where Steemit can be beneficial. Why Steemit? Because it is the easiest platform to understand Blockchain and Cryptocurrency. In my opinion, if someone can understand Steemit, they will understand the whole picture of Blockchain and Cryptocurreny.

Some of the awesome things that I shared was how Steemit works and a few DApps that's so cool like DTube and Steem Wallet. I will do another round to get them to experience hands-on Steemit.

Sort:  

Awesome bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro! Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation @robmojo! Your post has been recently featured on Myach's Daily Pick Edition!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Thanks @myach for featuring my post! I appreciate it very much!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by robmojo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09