Get to know me challenge by @anomadsoul... @bboyady resume and profile review

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

When I saw the challenge that set by @anomadsoul, the post age is already the 6th days and the content is runs for 10 days. So thats mean from now on, I only left 4 days to complete my post and join this challenge. Initially I do not really want to join because currently my job are very busy and no time to search back my old post. but for now, I just take this challenge and hopefully I can post it before the deadline comes.

488341_10200320490867452_1078124010_n.jpg

begin my post with first hip hop bboy freeze

So now, lets reflect 10 post of mine within this one year I am in steemit.

1. How to achieve safe scuba diving and Why I love scuba diving

This is the first post I been curated by @buildawhale team. Absolutely that time is the happiest moment when I know that my post is been curated and been chosen. since that time I still consider new in steemit, when I get such recognition, it is surely a great things to drive me forward.
IMG_20180225_095249_HDR.jpg

me after first dive

2. HIP HOP//BREAKING//BBOY CYPHER

This is absolutely is a post that I really love to share to everyone because this is what I am passionate of. Although the value of the payout not too high, but I am happy a lot of steemians are responded to this post.
47265_1534796922417_2523829_n.jpg

cypher is on going when I am joining bboy competition

3. DJ GODFATHER// DJ KOOL HERC// DJ GRANDMASTER FLASH


one of the sample video that I used in my post

4. My 2018 - This is my Hobby: BBOY

The first @anomadsoul contest that I joined in beginning of 2018. It still fresh in my mind about this contest. Because of this contest I have Idea to making a post about my journey and passion about hip hop and I still thankful for this contest.
14611044_10209405583309085_8570982700728515872_n.jpg

when I am in singapore universal studio

5. First Happiest Kaamatan Gathering In Steemit community

The first harvest festival in Sabah that we are gathering all local steemians to celebrate and have fun. After this meetup and celebration, we are get to know more steemians personally and we really have a blast. Since then the meetup is more like family gathering rather than friends gathering.

IMG_20180519_194524_HDR.jpg

banner of the event

6. I been appointed as City Manager for @steemxp Kota Kinabalu Chapter

@steemxp that founded by steem ambassador @danieldoughty is finding steemxp city manager in city that hopefully in future this initiative can spreading to south east asia and helping more and more steemians. Where me myself is been appointed to become Kota Kinabalu city manager. Although sometimes my work schedule will be very busy, but I am trying my best to help out with community work.

WeChat Image_201808061419351.jpg

photo with the community

7. My Home

The first post in steemit to show the beautiful of my hometown. Ya, I am really proud of my hometown that having the beautiful scenery and peaceful environment. Also my hometown is called land below the wind because of the beautiful places and living here is also peaceful.

FB_IMG_1507771412995.jpg

my beautiful home

8. Funding project for my secondary school /为我的母校筹款

The first funding project for my school. That time I still remember when I posted this initiative, a lot of steemians giving support and since then I know more chinese community. But too bad that time the currency value of steem is very low. So i only manage to cash out 50USD for my school. But I grateful for the support given.

Screenshot_2018-02-28-00-57-04-238_com.facebook.katana.png

me with my school

9. 2/8/2018 Marked The First Year In Steemit-@bboyady

This is the post that celebrate my first year in steemit. It is really a wonderful journey to be in this platform and know more people and great friends and community. I believe I will stand longer here with more time to come. Also I am happy to get a great result here, although my sp and steem dollars not much as others, but at least I am not putting real money here.

image.png

my badge from @steemitboard

10. After joined webcamp kk, directly sign up steemit

The first introduction post. Seeing back this, it is really a disaster that I started with a post that no photo at all and really lame. But seeing this I also glad that my writing skills are improving since I am starting to blogging. cheers for that.

Thank you everyone and thanks again to @anomadsoul for this great challange. For sure I still have more great content to re-share, but this is the best 10th content that I need to share to you all. cheers for others that join this.

I would like to nominate @danieldoughty, @veenang and @nickychu to join this challange

Cheers and steem on guys....

whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast

  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager

  • love to break dance(bboy)

  • photography and videography

  • scuba diving

  • hoping can be traveller soon

  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)

  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post

  • teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

Image-name

Capture.JPG

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/10/02/get-to-know-me-challenge-by-anomadsoul-bboyady-resume-and-profile-review/

Sort:  

I saw this challenge as well... Only 4 days left... Hopefully I can squeeze some time to do this.
It's a good challenge and we get to know each other more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya. I also just try my best to squeeze one. As long as I got particpate. Lol.. but ya its a good challenge for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

I see many awesome posts under this challenge. Really can get to know many more people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, really it is..

Posted using Partiko Android

Woah, many have joined this challenge, glad to see you're one of them bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro.. just trying my luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I get to know you by the funding母校 project ! Great summary !👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya, we know each other from there. Havent read yours. Tomorrow will be. Thank you for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to get to know you a little bit better. Didn't know that you dance! This is awesome!!

Aik. So long already I do a lot post about dance. Thought you know also.. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Aik. So long already I do a lot post about dance. Thought you know also.. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha I know you dance but didn't know which one ma hehee

Haha.. I see.. now you know.....

Posted using Partiko Android

You're really a fun man and I loved every bit of your posts.

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42