After joined webcamp kk, directly sign up steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Halo everyone, i am total newbie to date in here. So hoping in future i can get good income by posting some useful information. Win win situation.

Why my title is so long? Because i am excited to get started. Yesterday i am joined a talk by Mr simon pang about steemit at webcamp kk. It directly attract my attention because i am a freelancer and this is can consider my new opportunity to get more income sources and also can blogging in the same time.

Before i started next blog in future, this is my introduction of who i am.

My name is Ady Joe Ting. I am 29 this year and working as freelance in event industry. Sooner or later i will introduce more about my work in another post step by step.

Why my name is Bboyady? Because i love to break dance and that is my passion. Besides that, i also love to play darts, diving and many more. Forget to mention i am greedy person, so i have a lot of hobby.

Hope my post will not let you all become bored but will upvote me in future and also this post.

And sorry guys, currently i am using phone to submit blog, hoping soon i will have enough budget to get new laptop.

Sort:  

Hello @bboyady Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-crime
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you for your time buddy. Much appreciate for the time.

Welcome to Steem @bboyady I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your time and the tips

Awesome bro ! Welcome to steemit

Thanks for the great platform bro. Keep in touch.

Congratulations @bboyady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome onboard

Lets help each other

Thank you.. keep in touch ya..

Tags is very important to get attention of the audience bro. So ensure spelling is right "introduceyourself" your has letter "U" missing. Good luck with understanding the system to help you maximized steemit potential to buy you a new laptop. All the best

Thank you for the full attention on my post bro.. much appreciate for the effort shown. Hope soon have time to play darts with you.. cheers

Your post isn't all that long, don't worry about boring us!

Congratulations on joining this platform! I like the way you are very articulate and open about who you are. The community appreciates authenticity here.

We have a few bboy on here in TeamMalaysia. I'm sure you'll fit in just fine!

Looking forward to see more posts from you!

Just saw your comment. Thanks bro for the compliment. I will take that as energy for me to keep on moving at this platform. Cheers..

Cheers! Do hangout more in the Fb group and chill with the rest of us more often!

Sure bro.. cheers

Welcome aboard. Be mindful of your spellings. I too get it wrong at times. Proof read your articles prior to posting. Congrats. Looking forward to hear more from you soon!

Thank you for the reminder.. much appreciate for taking times read through my post. Cheers..

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted you and follow you. Look forward to your next post.

Thank you for the big support. Keep in touch

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you. Already followed you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53