Funding project for my secondary school /为我的母校筹款

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Since I join steemit, I really blessed that I can have the chance to earn cryptocurrency as second income source just by blogging. How cool is that right? Off course this is because all the great and strong community that bring up this scene especially #teammalaysia. From I joined in august 2017 until now, the growth just rapidly bigger and bigger. From the small currency until now its become higher and higher, its really a good prove blogging can earn money.

自从我加入了steemit这个网站,我真的替自己很开心因为可以通过写作赚到虚拟货币,这也是我的第二个收入,多么好呀,对吧?当然当我在这个网站的期间,有#teammalaysia这个社群的协助让我们可以在这个网站提升的很快,人数也急增。从去年八月到现在,我也经历了这个虚拟货币从很低的汇率到汇率很高很高。我也见证了这个网站真的可以赚到钱。

I have been thinking long time to bring this platform to my secondary school but always no time to do that due to my busy schedule. I always think that if my juniors can blogging and earn some pocket money or their college fund, how good is that. For this I will put in my future plan and hope I can proceed it very soon.

从很久之前我也开始想到要把这个网站介绍到我的母校。但是因为我的工作时间太紧密无法回去介绍这个网站。我一直认为这个网站对我的学弟妹有很多益处。除了他们可以赚到自己的零用钱,他们也可以训练到自己的写作能力以及独立思考。我也希望这个计划可以很快实行。

Located in a small town call Papar, 1 hour drive from Kota Kinabalu, Papar Middle School is one of the private school in Sabah. In Sabah, we have 9 private school and Papar Middle school ia in the list. Why I mention Private School? It is because in Malaysia, private school especially chinese school is not funding by govenrment. For all the expenses is all funded by community, which is committee member, parents, and few other income source to sustain the school system.

坐落在离亚庇失去一个小时时程的距离有一个小镇叫吧巴镇有一间独立中学那就是吧巴中学。在沙巴州我们拥有九间独立中学而吧巴中学是其中之一。为什么我会说独立中学呢?这因为是独立中学没有政府的经费资助,独立中学的资金完全都由社会人士,董事会以及家长的资助让学校可以继续运作。所以我们可以说是独立中学完全都是自力更生以让教育可以持续下去。

So this year since I am on steemit, I hope with this platform, I can help them to fund a bit money so that they can have more money to build more facilities for student and also sustain the system.

所以今年我想利用这个平台,为我的母校筹款,好让他们有更多资金来维持学校运作及建设基金。

My school is a small private school in Sabah, with only maximum 150 pax students annually, we only have one class each which is 6 classes in total. But although it is a small school, thanks to a great community, this school have a complete facilities to let student have a great study environment.

我的母校属于小型独中。我们的学生人数达到最大的人数就是150人一年。所以每个班级我们只有一个课室。虽然是一个小型独中,我们很感恩热心的社会人士让这个学校有完整设施及好的学习环境。

FB_IMG_1519749896285.jpg
administration building of this school. This building have library, studio, computer lab and also teacher office.

这是我母校的行政大楼。这个大楼包含了图书馆,视听室,电脑室以及教师办公室。

FB_IMG_1519749886613.jpg
Another facilities which is functional hall. This hall contain 5 badminton court and also stage for performing arts.

这一个则是母校的大礼堂。里面含有五个羽球场以及表演舞台。

FB_IMG_1519749934387.jpg
one of the biggest activity group in this school is chinese orchestra. Just imagine 150 students and almost 80% students is joining chinese orchestra. So last year we manage to did a big chinese orchestra show.

这是我们最大的课外活动社团,也就是华乐团。想象一下,150位的学生其中80%的学生参与了华乐团。所以去年八月我们成功举办了100人华乐表演。

FB_IMG_1519750018016.jpg
student themself got own initiative to do recycle to save nature and also the money that earn from recycle material will be return to school for funding. So every year around March, they will sum up all recycle material for sale. They can just earn for school up to RM10000 with just selling recycle material.

学生本身也很爱自己的学校,他们自己也会利用资源回收来赚钱让学校有更多资金可以运作。除了可以提倡环保,他们无形中就帮到自己的母校可以有更舒适的环境学习。每当三月份,他们会收集全部环保物品转卖。他们每年都可以赚到1万元以上给自己的学校。

I am calling all steemians, I really hope my simple action can help this school to go more further for future generation. If you keen to donate some money to them, you can have two options to do that.

我呼吁各位朋友,希望您们的小小行动可以让这个小学校可以有更多的资金让这一代及下一代可以受惠。如果你想捐款的话,以下有两个方法可以捐款。

Every year they will organise a small marathon to do funding, the funding info as below:

我们中学每年都会举办一个徒步行作筹款学校的基金,筹款资料如下:

Screenshot_2018-02-28-00-42-40-190_com.android.browser.png

  1. You can follow bank account detail to donate amount that you want. Once you bank in this money, you can email the bank in slip to my email which is [email protected] and I will return the bank in slip to my school so that they can do confirmation.

1.您能依照以上的银行资料作汇款。当您已经汇款后可以邮件我汇款单到[email protected].这样我可以汇报给学校让他们有一个参考。

  1. You can upvote this post and all the amount of SBD will directly cash out and give out to this school. (I will make a post for this once I handover the money to my school)

2.您可以upvote这个blog。这里的全数我将提款出来然后转给我的母校。(之后当我转钱给母校了,我会做一个blog让大家可以一起分享这个喜悦)

So I hope everybody can help me to resteem this post so that others can help this small little school to stay stronger for future generation. If you have any other info to ask, feel free to drop comment and I will answer you very soon.

所以我希望各位可以帮我转告给更多人知道这个消息。大家小小的举动可以让这个学校继续运作,让更多人受惠。如果您有任何问题可以在以下提问,我会尽快回复您们。

Screenshot_2018-02-28-00-57-04-238_com.facebook.katana.png
Lastly this is my own photo when we are celebrating 50 years of my school. Hope I can hear good news from you all.

最后送上我去年在我的学校五十周年时拍的照片。希望可以听到大家的好消息。

Cheers and steem on

干杯及继续写作

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you for the upvote. Appreciate

great idea bro.. not too much i can help but maybe i can share atleast.. @angeljames @darryljonesjr @eldontang @v1tko les do dis..

Thank you @arjimi. Its more than enough. All these support is count in. Next time any help needed do let me know too.

Great effort you have there. I'm sure your teachers are very proud of you..

You definitely deserve an upvote!

Thank you connie. Me myself really love my own secondary school. hope my little action can help them back.

You got a 1.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bboyady!

Support your great effort @bboyady

upvoted

Thank you for the support Connie. hoping my junior can have greater facilities and environment for study

This great bro...get it rolling bro... need help i am there.. i can speak mandarin bah..

Ya bro. Only problem I hard to get off day. Now i need to find my teacher to discuss first see how it goes .

如果能有中文,以传达至中文群会更好,因为中文群会更深刻体会当中的不容易。无论如何,还是转发了,支持你的出发点。👍

谢谢您的提议。我会在今天之内加上中文注解。也让更多中文群组的会员关注。感恩

呵呵,不如开多另一篇中文的,不就更好,可以为华校筹更多

可以吗?担心等下被steemit群组block。

说的也是,就依你意思就好。
加油,希望筹款筹的多些给华校!

还有一个可能就是下一个我会写感想交钱给学校。那时那里的SBD也是会归给学校。

这是帮助独中的善举,我会帮你在微信群转发这文章,希望更多人一小小upvote ,让华文教育在大马得以为续

发了三群组,这是比较多人的,希望会加多多!
Screenshot_2018-03-01-17-29-25-43.png

You got an upvote from Sndbox-Alpha! Please help us find more great contents about Meet Up and Philanthropy. Click here for more information.

171020_Cryptocurrency-07.png

If you like what we are doing and want to contribute in rewarding authors who spread the Steemit love through Philanthropy & Meet Up, we encourage you follow the @sndbox-alpha trail on Steemauto.com.

Thank you @sndbox-alpha. Happy to receive upvote.

Good effort @bboyady.

Some private school are so lucky to have good PTA. They are so committed.

Hope everything goes smoothly the fundraising activity.

Cheers

Thank you very much doctor. Ya, hope all of these fundraising can go well in these 7 days.

much appreciate

Hopefully. Godspeed.

Such an awesome initiative @bboyady! You have my full support. This is so important to educate the generation of students. Upvoted and resteem. Will share more about this to other Steemians to support it too

Thank you very much for the full support. Steemit community really offer a good help and backup always. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65