スパイス&ハーブ検定/Spice & herb Test

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

日本語は下です

"Fun, Yummy, healthy"It is arespics to convey the charm of spices.

Today, I went to the examination of "spice & herb test" in the middle of typhoon.
I thought from yesterday whether it would be canceled by the typhoon. Well, I think that the result will probably not change much as I postpone the exam.

「Spice & herb test」
A certification exam sponsored by 公益財団法人 山崎香辛料振興財団, a public benefit foundation.
There are 3rd, 2nd, 1st grade.Is it similar to ご当地検定? Because I took the qualification, it does not mean anything right away.
About 1 month ago when I learned that this exam will be held, it was near the end of accepting applications. It looks interesting, and it's the 10th time to commemorate this time! I thought that I thought it was a light feeling (because it seems that it is held once a year, it seems that it has been going for 10 years, so it is wonderful).

As far as I saw the past, the third grade was pretty easy (perhaps, those who are reading this blog are free-kicking), I made it to Grade 2 & Grade 1 application.I am somewhat humbled by myself with the momentum when I applied.

  • For the 2nd grade, only the Mark formula, 60 questions in all
  • 1 class, 50 marks of formula and 60 questions of description formula 10 questions

was.


There are recommended reference books for taking this examination exam and there are many problems in this range. It is sponsored by the Yamazaki Spice Promotion Foundation, but it seems that S-BEE Food also co-sponsors it, is ESBY writing. It's a fairly thin book, so if you load every corner, you can clear it to a certain extent, but that is tough with that. There were 60 kinds of spices on it..

I felt power shortage, There are lots of spices and herbs that I do not know yet. And I never saw or heard that (reference book level) spice and herbs

  • How the taste is,
  • What kind of effect is there?
  • What is your subject?
  • What color flowers bloom. .


Even if you spice these spices at least once, you may not feel that it is very difficult if you have real experience, such as seeing the real thing or smelling the scent, but even if you rely solely on memorization, this kind of problem really It is not good (I challenged without too much memorization)

I think there were roughly 200 people who took the examination exam.
It is surprising! (Excuse me for the organizer ^^;)
Besides, I imagined that women would account for 90% of my own arbitrary image, but I think that there were about 30% of second-life-style old men and boys and young people, too. Since the content of the problem covers a wide range such as history, botany, medicine, and so on, it may be necessary for life of young and old women.

Through this examination test, I think that spice is still deep and I think it is necessary to do research as well to make it your own thing(^^♪

◆areUspicy? blog is here


「楽しく、美味しく、健康に」スパイスの魅力をお伝えする、areUspicyです。

今日は、台風のさなか、「スパイス&ハーブ検定」の検定試験に行きました。
あわよくば、台風で中止にならぬかと、昨日から思っていたのですが。ま、試験を先延ばしにしたところで、たぶん結果はさほど変わらないと思います(笑)

「スパイス&ハーブ検定」
公益財団法人 山崎香辛料振興財団が主催する、検定試験。
3級、2級、1級があります。
※ご当地検定同様?資格を取ったからすぐにどうこうというものではないのです。

この試験が開催されることを知ったのが約1カ月前の、申し込み受け付け終了間近でした。面白そうだな~それに、今回なんと記念すべき第10回目!これは、と思って軽い気持ちで申し込みました(年1回の開催なので10年続いてると思うと割とすごい)。

過去問を見た限り、3級は結構簡単だったので(おそらく、このブログを読んでいる人は朝飯前(笑))、2級&1級併願にしました。
申し込みした時の勢いのある自分が若干、恨めしいです。

  • 2級は、マーク式のみ全60問
  • 1級は、マーク式50問、記述式10問の全60問

でした。


この検定試験を受けるに辺り、推奨参考書があり、この範囲での問題が多くだされています。山崎香辛料振興財団主催ですが、エスビーフードも協賛しているようで、エスビー執筆ですね。結構薄い本なので、隅々まで読み込んでいればある程度はクリアできるのでしょうが、それはそれで大変です。スパイスが60種類は載ってました。。

力不足と感じたのが、まだまだ知らないスパイスやハーブがたくさんあるということ。そして、その見たことも聞いたこともない(参考書レベル)スパイスやハーブ

  • 味がどうなのか
  • どんな効能があるのか
  • 科目は何か、
  • 何色の花が咲くのか

など


それらのスパイスを1回でも実物を見たり、香りを嗅いだりと、実体験があれば、さほど難しいと感じることもないのかもしれませんが、暗記だけに頼ってもこの類の問題はどうにもならないですね(あまり暗記もせずに挑みましたが^^;)

検定試験を受講している人がざっと200人はいたように思います。
意外だ!(主催者に失礼^^;)
それに、自分の勝手なイメージでは、女性が9割を占めているだろうななんて想像していたのですが、セカンドライフ風なおじさんや、男子若者なども3割ほどいたように思います。問題の内容が、歴史、植物学、農学、医学、など広範囲におよぶので、そう考えると、老若男女の生活に必要なことかもしれませんよね。

今回の検定試験を通じて、スパイスってまだまだ奥が深くて、自分のモノにするには、もーっと研究が必要だなと思いました^^

◆areUspicy?のブログはこちら


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://areuspicy.com/?p=1435

Sort:  

おもしろい検定がありますね。勉強して帰国のタイミングとあったら受験してみたいと思いました :)

是非是非、@akipponnさんは、余裕で1級までパスできると^^v

very interesting ^-^
I like to add different spices and herbs. But I do not know as much about them as you do.

thank you for your comment,@yakubenko!

There are many kinds of spices, it is deep inside. For my own studies, I write steemit spices.
If you are interested in spices, please continue looking ^ ^

検定お疲れ様です!面白そうですね〜。合否は?

Posted using Partiko iOS

結果が分かるのは2カ月先なのです。。
2級はボーダラインギリでどっちに転ぶかなって感じですが、
1級は再チャレンジ!ですね(笑)
問題がたくさん作れること考えると、やっぱり奥がとーっても深いですよね~。研究しがいありです^^v

Congratulations @areuspicy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77