SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 27,2018

in #steemph6 years ago

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.

NEGROS-DAILYFEATURED.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
Post must be not less than 300 Words
Use Basic and proper Formatting
Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1

My trip to Cebu city with my business partners and co-steemit writers

@zenfernandez

Last Saturday night March 10, 2018 Stewart, my wife Zenny and I traveled to Cebu for an online training about online marketing.
We were supposed to have our training during that day but we arrived very late at night since it was already 12 in the midnight. So, our trainer, RJ Arsua told us to have the training moved by the next day after the church service. Well, quite frankly I was relieved because we were beaten tired from traveling and were also sleepy at the same time.
By the next morning it was Sunday, my friend Stewart invited us to attend their worship service in their church at International Churches of Christ in Cebu Kang Ha Foundation Inc. As we arrived, members of the church warmly greeted us one by one as we took our seat.

Post #2

Right love and right time at the wrong person

@steemitalyssa

I used to tell myself, the next time I’m gonna fall in love, I’ll make sure that everything would be on its proper place so I wouldn’t end up hurting just like before. And yes, I was careful as far as I knew. I laid eyes on the person during the time when I knew that my heart was slowly mending, recovering from its past blow.

Post #3

A Senior High Student now in steemit, my name is John Isaac

@johnisaac

Good day everyone, my name is John Isaac and i am 17 years old and currently studying at Senior High school in Mabinay Negros Oriental. I am not into blogging or writing article since i am not into it, but i love to travel and taking photos of nature.

Follow @bayanihan to view the work of exceptional talents from the Philippines!

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros and @steemph.antipolo

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

salamat.png
steemph.negros.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61