A Senior High Student now in steemit, my name is John Isaac

Good day everyone, my name is John Isaac and i am 17 years old and currently studying at Senior High school in Mabinay Negros Oriental. I am not into blogging or writing article since i am not into it, but i love to travel and taking photos of nature.

When our mentor @bobiecayao introduced steemit i was amazed with the platform. We are taught that steemit is not just a platform where we can write and post articles, this is also a platform where we can learn how to write.

I believe, i can write..therefore i am here at steemit.

I had my account on March 19,2018 and finally i posted my very fist article here which is introducing my self.

29550793_1861375124167641_1892625924_n.jpg

After knowing more about steemit, i encouraged some of my classmate to join as well and they will be starting blogging hopefully soon. They have their accounts on process already. I like steemit platform because this is somehow a place where i can find very useful information. I can even search my assignment under a particular categories.

Of course, i was amazed as well on how people from this community are earning for good. My mentor @bobiecayao always showed us his earning and always encouraged us to follow what ever he taught us. In steemit, i can figure out things like...this gonna be a good place to express my thoughts, to tell my story and also to share my photo captions. This is how i can share to the people what i got...

When my mentor told me, i can be a blogger like him and i can be a different from my classmates.

When he said that i can be a blogger, i told my self..that i can make it. I want to be different.

29345015_1861375107500976_568121853_n.jpg

I thought blogging is really hard to learn, i thought writing is really need an expertise in grammar and proper writing. But when my mentor told us that steemit is place that never criticize whatever the way you write, i told my self that i can fit in. So here i am, trying my best to explore steemit and write post that people would like to read.

So this gonna be my first day venture blogging with steemit. I am so thankful that i am finally here that i am finally blogging. Being called blogger is really a good thing for me to hear.

map.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @johnisaac.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit hope to see you around my blog

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.


Welcome to Steemit @johnisaac!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit. This is a community where you won't be judged for who you are and what you write and how you write it so it's a perfect place to begin writing and blogging. Just be involved with the communitu and you'll do good. I'm also from Negros but in Valladolid. Your mentor @bobiecayao has also reached out to me and helped me, despite being here in Manila, and even encouraged to promote Negros and the Philippines. We should all. See you around!

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Hello dear... Welcome to steemit..

To get to understand the community more and grow here on steemit, do well to follow us on the Steemschool discord channel
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Looking forward to seeing you there.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Hi @johnisaac, your post has been listed as one of our daily featured post under #steemphnegros and #steeph tag as of 03-27-2018. Check out the link below:
SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | March 27,2018

Please resteem and upvote to support @steemph.negros. Thank you!

welcome to steemit

Welcome! Blogging can be learned..focusing on the quality. You're in the right place..and i hope that more like you will know of this platform.
The Philippines need it and so with Pinoys.
The payouts is a bonus...let it accumulate and serve as your investment, unless you need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85