Ticket giveaways for March 17 party at the Valkyrie!

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1520713853884.jpg

FOUR Free tickets for our ultimate parteey at Valkyrie at the Palace will be raffled off on March 14, Wednesday, 10:30pm.

The tickets are PHP300 worth if you buy them from me or @grazz but if you get them at the door, it will be Php500 to Php1000 entrance fee.
Included in the ticket is the open bar from 10pm-12mn.

To get yourself into the raffle, comment below your steemit/discord username and be sure to join in the raffle selection on March 14 in the Steemit Philippines discord.

Wait, there's more!

To get an additional raffle entry, include the steemit hub you belong to in your comment. Get another raffle entry for more chances of winning by linking up a post telling us how excited you are and letting us know why you want to go!

Reminders

  • Message me or @grazz in Discord for tickets because buying them early will be cheaper.
  • You may stay until past 12 but drinks after 12 will be at your own expense.
  • Table fees also at your own expense.
  • Please follow Valkyrie dress code.
  • Meetup time and event start is at 10PM.
  • For questions, please message it below and we are happy to assist you.
  • Comment below your post about going to the meetup!
  • Comment below your steemit name and the steemph hub you are part of to get 2 RAFFLE ENTRIES and be eligible to win FREE entrance for 1 to VALKYRIE!
  • Also include in your comment a post about going to our Mar17 party to get a total of 3 RAFFLE ENTRIES!

IMG-370aa21e345a8defce2c40fddde42deb-
V.jpg

This event is a fundraiser for Philippine School of Interior Design to help them with their upcoming exhibit. Your support is crucial in helping future and upcoming Interior Designers of our country.

Congratulations to @carloniere for winning 1 ticket from our Pinoy Henyo game at discord and to @tarsivy for winning 2 tickets at the Cavite Steemit meetup caravan!

@cloh76, @bearone, @surpassinggoogle, and @grazz are helping move forward this cause.

We appreciate your support!


follow_luvabi.gif

luvabi.png



Sort:  

Hi Miss @luvabi. Thank you all for pushing through with this event despite of your own busy schedules.

I fully support this cause.

Here is the link of the post I created:

https://steemit.com/steemph/@robiney/party-with-a-heart

Also I belong to steemph mega manila, @robiney po. Thank you 😊💜

Yay you get 3 raffle entries. Good luck!

Thank you. 😊💜

want to get the ticket and can visit there but it is impossible for me maybe @luvabi

wow so amazing... great news... i'll knock you mam...👍

I would love to join the raffle as well which I get to win the ticket. @kuminga here!

Yay you get 1 raffle entry. Good luck!

Hahaha, I can't believe this, party at Valkyrie. Long time no party na ako. But wait... is this for the next Steemit meetup event like in UP? :D

Also, I don't have Discord though, keri lang sumali?

No problem at all if you don't have any discord. Find Steemph Facebook like page and confirm that you are going

Aha. Kaso gusto ko ng free ticket. haha. I put a comment here for the chance to win a ticket. I hope I win? :P

Yay you get 1 raffle entry. Good luck!

Yay thanks!

Can you message me in discord?

Don't have Discord... :( Steem.chat or FB?

Hi Abi,

:) I will be at this one! but being the cheapo that I am, I want to try and win a fee ticket! ;p

I made this post about it, too.. https://steemit.com/party/@chinito/come-party-with-steemph-at-valkerie

if anything is wrong on it, just let me know. tanx,

:)

ps. i think u might already know my discord name, but in case u want it again.. i am chinito on there.. ok,

Yay you get 2 raffle entries. Good luck!

discord link is dead? I want to get two tickets please

Here's the link:

Yay you get 1 raffle entry. Good luck!

Can you message me on discord?

100% excited but i cant cause its really far to my town

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36