Party with a heart

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-03-12-00-28-48.png

A screenshot from the post of miss @luvabi. 😊

When we go to a party we usually think of ourselves having fun and eacaping our tiring or boring reality. We loosen up and feel free.

I've never been to a club before. But upon hearing steemph's initiative for a meet up in a well known, high end club gave me a reason to join. I wanted to meet the friends that had been supporting me all this time. I want to thank them personally and associate faces and accompany memories to those user names.

Another reason is that this not just a simple meet up. There's a noble reason behind it. It is to support to interior design students, which was by the way my dream course before but knowing it will cost so much I did not pursue it. But with this event we will have a chance to help out.

I know everything will go great. With good people around and a good intention to back it up.

As said "share your blessing".

So let's go. 😊💜

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.

Robiney_.png

Sort:  

nice post dear keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76