Come Party With SteemPH at Valkerie

in #party6 years ago

Come meet your fellow PH steemians! and party at this awesome club..


Talk about good, nice,.. LEGIT dance clubs..










Don't got the 300 php right now? Not to worry.. check out this post for a chance to win free tickets..

Here's the post:

https://steemit.com/steemph/@luvabi/ticket-giveaways-for-march-17-party-at-the-valkyrie

And Here's the original announcement for more info (such as dress code)

https://steemit.com/steemph/@luvabi/meet-and-greet-party-at-the-valkyrie

*Please contact luvabi on discord or comment on either of her 2 above posts for questions or to confirm..

Sort:  

That's cool. I'll be looking forward to seeing lots of photos from the steemians who will be going :)

yea. im sure there will be tons.. :P

This is awesome Im thinking if we will come

:) cool!

Wow! Im hoping that I could see and meet other PH steemians ♥

awesome! yea, are u already on steemph, on discord? Here's a link to get on..

https://discord.gg/AkeHd2Z

Are you going with @jazzybells?

Not likely @grazz. 10pm is too late na for an old lady like me. Hahaha. I'd love to but the kids have a school event that I got to take them to Sunday morning. I'm sure it'll be fun though! :)

:( sorry, no. i go solo. i might bring another guy.. her cuz i think.. :)

I still have 2 tickets available. lemme know

:) that's good news! i have 2 guests that I need tickets for. I will bring the 600 php with me on sat. is that ok?

Wooowww! Exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44