You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★ Steempearls 9 ★

Great pearls, as always! I especially appreciate #3 and #4 - I think #4 might be one I actually share in our new "Sphere of Influence" minnow growth FB group.

Also, can I submit a post for you to look at and potentially feature in the next SteemPearls? let me know. Love what you do, as always <3

-Panda

Sort:  

Yes, Infos for new members are very needed these days. Thank you @fatpandadesign

Here are two I wrote that I think you'd like:

The first one, I'm raising $300 to go skydiving to celebrate my 6 months of clean time from heroin (fuck heroin!). If I reach this goal, I'm donating a custom built (by me) $1000 website to a SteemIt Member in need (entrepreneur, ecommerce store, portfolio, ettc.)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fatpandadesign/help-me-break-a-huge-fear-support-my-first-skydive-and-i-ll-build-a-website-for-an-aspiring-entrepreneur

This other one, I wrote and it gets deep - more about my life and my suicide attempts. It got a lot of positive comments...

https://steemit.com/addiction/@fatpandadesign/that-time-i-gave-up-on-life-and-tried-to-end-it-part-1-celebrating-6-months-clean-today

Would love to see both or either on your #SteemPearls - I've been writing a lot and have a ton more coming out.

Love what you do!

Yes, thank you for these articles. I'll include one of them in todays steempearls :)

Thank you! My skydive article ends today in terms of being able to fundraise - but I actually have an even better article you'll wanna share - this one stuck my heart and was somethign that happened yesterday by a fellow Steemit member:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fatpandadesign/compassion-and-selflessness-aren-t-dead-in-fact-they-thrive-right-here-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98