🤑 I'm earning more 💰 on SteemMonsters 👹 than Steemit... ‼️

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

#Steemmonsters is a great idea!

image.png

Source

I'm not sure people understood what I was saying with my last post
Play SteemMonsters - Earn $2 Card Packs Daily

Let me say it another way...

🤑 I'm earning more 💰
on SteemMonsters 👹
than Steemit... ‼️

and I'm not having to buy votes to do it! :D
and I'm not having to write "quality content." :D
and I'm not having to read dozens of posts to find a few I want to curate. :D

In fact, I'm not having to do anything except have a blast! haha

What I'm doing

Playing a highly addictive game.
Playing a really fun & highly addictive game.

  • I'm earning a $2 Booster Pack of 5 random cards
    by completing a daily quest. (Win 10 games using the splinter they give you)
    • The first season just finished and I reached a rating of 4104.
      For doing that, they gave me 25 booster packs.
      • I'm playing in the SteemMonster's Market
        Buying, leveling up and selling cards for a profit.
        (Capitalism at it's finest!)

Comparing results

I've been on Steemit 270 days.

  • Started with a free account.
    • Finally did invest a little as the price dipped.
      • Estimated Account Value $317.26

I've been on SteemMonsters just a little over 2 weeks.

  • Invested a bit more than on Steemit.
    • Have played the game and worked the market.
      • I've just about doubled my money.
        Earning almost as much in 15 days as from my Steemit account in 270 days.

:stars: Steem Monsters Stats for: wizardave :stars:
Number of cards: 346 - Alpha: 77 - Beta: 269 - Promo: 0
Common: 186, Rare: 118, Epic: 36, Legendary: 6
Gold cards: 6 ## BCX: 2314 ## Value: $ 488.71 ##

What is SteemMonsters?

Steem Monsters is a collectible card game where cards ownership and game results are all published and verifiable on the Steem blockchain.

Ready to get in the game?

Go to the SteemMonsters site

  • You will need to purchase a starter pack for $10.
    • Credit cards, Paypal, Crypto
  • This gets you 30 cards to play with.
  • It also gets you a free Steemit account.
    • Instantly! No 1-3 week wait, like signing up through Steemit...
      • If you plan on using this and you already have a Steemit account, make sure you are not signed into SteemMonsters when you purchase the starter pack.

Discord

If you have any questions,
check out their discord channel...
https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

More about the market

You might want to read my first SteemMonsters post...
💡 jabi... SteemMonsters - Summoners - Including Market Analysis

Go play SteemMonsters!

Good luck
See you in the arena!

look.gif

Check out the easiest 14.3 Steem I ever made!


My post about it...

The easiest $75 BTC I've ever "earned."
$2500 possible!


My post about it...

look.gif

Dustsweeper Footer 2 use this one.png
Meaning you can't
waste your vote

look.gif

wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
veterans.png
flag-120x76.jpg
Sort:  

You are smart, you are doing both, quality content and daily packs.

Thanks! I did get sidetracked and almost stopped posting when the game first came out. But I realize it is wise to do both. :D

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

I completely agree! I told another Steemit the same thing yesterday. If I were to sell my cards at dirt cheap prices, I would have owned more in my few months since SM compared to my 11 months writing and curating. Plus I am having fun!!!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63