New season and Friday epic Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

New season is here

New season and a lot of opporunities
I did not get into top 10, and I expect it to be even harder this season. A lot of good players are coming through, I have met a few of them in tournaments with lower lv decks than I have. And they absolutely rock, competition is always good, makes so you have to do better.
I wish you all good luck in the new season, whatever your goals are

Daily giveaways this week

This week I will be giving away 1 card for each day until friday, if I get time I will also do Saturday and sunday.
The cards will be sent to the winners next monday ( feb 4th)

Friday card:
Divine sorceress
Note I am giving away the lv1 one :-)

I used to be married, but she was quite the opposite of divine :-D

Also check out

Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winners will be announced on monday

steemmonsters logo.png

Battle of the day:

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=0fb5137eef220c621fa3b64d7f572836fbd903f9&ref=stiant

Tournaments

If you do not participate in tournaments you are missing out, it`s fun and a great experience.
Also a good way to talk to other players via Discord.
If you want to check out when there are, or what kind of tournaments are coming up;
check out this website : https://beempy.com/static/sm_tournaments.html Created by @holger80
Holger80 is also a witness, make sure to vote if you like his contribution to the steem network

Have a brilliant steemmonsters weekend
Stiant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66