Wednesday giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

A smal update


Is after the giveaway section
Hope you all are good
Exciting times ahead



Let get to the giveaway


Water elemental Beta card giveaway

Most of you would know how this works
Todays giveaway is 1 beta water elemental card


Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winner will be announced on monday ( April 15)







How my season is going so far



After my crash last season, I feel I have recovered quite well ( I did not loose battles, I simly did not feel like playing)
Yesterday I got to Champion II

Also climbed a bit on the leaderboard
I got into top 50 and will fight to stay there and try to climb more



Thanks for reading and or participating in giveaway








Take care Steemians

Sort:  

Congratulations @stiant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@koskl
can i ask, how do you get your ranks and ratings? thanks

Hi. Sorry it took a while to reply. Just click your own name, or any name and stats will show.
I searched you:
If I misunderstood your question, just ask again.

no, that's fine. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48