Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 3

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 3


Another week of amazing Steem Monsters inspired art!

At some point we may hold Art Contests asking for specific designs, but for now you can submit any type of Steem Monster inspired creations.

Eventually, we would like to create a section on the website for videos which highlight these Steem Monsters inspired creations.
In the meantime, we would like to share these creations on our Steem Monsters blog posts with credit to the artists.
If you would rather we didn't, then just let us know, thanks!


Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 3 Winner!


Original monsters design for SteemMonster
by @j3cesar


Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 3 Runner Ups!


Serpent of the Flame Steem Monsters Digital Art
by @anikekirsten



a woman on a roof [digital art with steps]
by @lonicera



Steem monsters fan art - Mist Dragon
by @niko3d



The Lightening Dragon: Painting + GIF Process | My Entry for @Steemmonsters contest.
by @artlover



Birth of Black Fire. Entry for SteemMonsetrs contest. by @marinaart


This week's winner will receive 5 Booster packs and each of the runner ups will receive 1 Booster Pack!

I want to thank everyone who took the time to create and submit something.

I look forward to seeing even more Steem Monster inspired Art in our Week 4 Contest which I'll be posting tonight!


Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters


Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 4



Steem Monsters Official 1500 SBD Fantasy Writing Contest Announcement!


Thank You for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team


Steem Monsters Contact Info
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

I wanna do the voice overs but i am having tech trouble with the size...cant load it :(. I tried dlive and dtube.
Joy

Wow somehow missed this announcement didn't know I was a runner up :) sweet thanks for picking. Was I sent a steemmonsters pack as well?

Congrats to all the Winners! Such amazing art! :-)

All excellent choices .. I have left the below warning for those faint at heart that are scared of monsters. My below masterpiece, ( believe it or not ) was done on Microsoft paint. I know right ... its hard to believe.

You have been warned / Many , many monsters are in this topic.

Congratulations to the winners!

What a great curation. This community is so creative. I'll be sure to check out these artists and resteem.

Hello, is this contest still on? I want participate

You got a 60.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I really liked the last drawing, I think everyone did a great job

great, I'm very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52