Free Crypto / Poker/ Steem-Monsters : WE GOT IT ALL BABY ! (SMPT + NLC2 TOKEN)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I know what you are thinking (What the hell is this guy talking about ?). Steem-Monsters isn't a poker game and what the heck are SMPT / NLC2 Tokens ? First lets start with SMPT.

S

(S) - Steem

(M)- Monsters

(P) - Poker

(T) - Token


As pointed out above SMPT stands for Steem Monsters Poker Token (I know exciting right :). This token combines two of my favorite things on the internet, Steem-Monsters and Poker. SMPT was created by the Steem-Monsters team member @crystalhuman (who you can find in SM official discord channel). By now you know these tokens are for poker but you might be wondering what else are they good for and How Do I get my grubby hands on some SMPT?

Well, you might have noticed that @crystalhuman has been sponsoring some Steem-Monster tournaments and if you happen to click on one you will see that the winners in these games get some SMPT and some NLC2 (More On That Later). In fact @crystalhuman had a steem-monsters tournament that ran on (3/26/2019) with these very coins in them. You can check it out via visiting the official Steem-Monsters site and clicking tournaments via CLICKING HERE. Of course there are other ways to get some SMPT as well. One of these ways is to buy them direct from Steem-Engine.



While its totally possible for you to sell any SMPT you earn in these Steem-Monster and Poker games on the Steem-Engine platform there are advantages to being a Hodler. And just like any good system, the more you hold ..... the more kickbacks you will get. Just take a look at the graph below to see the potential rewards of hoarding some SMPT.

Now that you know the bases for SMPT and have an idea on how to get some let me introduce you to NLC2 and the poker platform that the coin is currently used on, NoLimitCoin Poker.

NoLimitCoin Poker offers an online No Rake Poker Platform. Users will be able to keep all their profits with the Rake Free policy. Let me say that again, NO RAKE POKER. Folks it doesn't get any better then that for a poker player as rake takes a significant amount of our profits away.

With the poker platform being endorsed by Johnny Chan (Winner of 10 World Series of Poker bracelets, including the 1987 and 1988 World Series of Poker main events consecutively) it looks like the owners of this platform are serious about pushing the brand forward so I for one will be giving them a try.

I came here for the FREE CRYPTO

Ok....ok .... I know my title said Free Crypto and you will get just that. All you have to do is sign up to NoLimitCoin Poker via clicking https://www.nolimitcoinpoker.com/ and your account will be credited with up to 50 Free NLC2 Coins to get your poker bankroll started. I have no clue how long these *50 free coins will last so sign up quickly to get them while supplies last.

Sort:  

I think I'm going to buy some SMPT😉. Thanks for the info

Posted using Partiko Android

No Problem :)

Thank you for explaining what SMPT is, I had no idea what that was.

Also does this mean I got 20 NLC2 Coins ?
Either way thanks for that aswell :D

Yep, you have 20 NLC2 to use and win more :)

ok nice :D

Did you just sign up under the links I posted in the topic or did you already have an account ?

If so I think you were suppose to get 50 free coins but its possible it has been cut back to 20.

I used the long link in your post, and I created a brand new account.

Thanks for the info, I will look into why you got 20 and not 50.

I will adjust my post as well to say up to 50 as to not cause further confusion.

Ok, nice :D

For me it's not a big problem anyways.

Did you click the validation link in your email ?

The poster below you ended up with 50 NLC2 total after clicking theirs.

Yes I did click my validation link in my email.

I guess my link only gives 20 then. Thanks for bringing that to my attention.

On a positive note, I just sent you a neutral card Grumpy Dwarf for your patience and help !

Thanks, @rentmoney! Very cool to see this notification from @ginabot!

Sent ya a few SMPT for your efforts ;)

No problem ....

Thanks for the SMPT !

@rentmoney

your link and 20NLC2

image.png

Also the @crystalhuman - where is my prize 50 NLC2 ?)

image.png

And where to exchange NLC2 to the SMPT?
'cos I don't wanna NLC2 & poker, only SMPT - 'cos Steem ecosystem and graph rewards

I sent you SMPT instead of the NLC2, in order for me to send NLC2 I must first have your deposit address which you can get by signing up at NoLimitCoin Poker, or using one of the various wallets they offer. Bittrex or any other exchange with NLC2 is also an option.

Hi @crystalhuman, can I receive my prize for third place in this tournament?
Here is a NLC2 wallet: NX7jtm3dRkXwhWRCBd1sqdBNxEU9em8Lye

Sent! Thank you!

Any way also
to change my account's (airdropped by @rentmoney link) 50 NLC2 to the SMPT?)

Your adress to me then I will withdraw it)
What is the exchange rate?
I think to write a post to Russian Speaking community to get this airdrop
and also the exchange NLC2 to the SMPT
through you (to your adress - without making their own wallet(s))

If you want to change your NLC2 coin to SMPT you would need to find someone willing to do that trade. You could also cash out the NLC2 coin in accordance to the terms and conditions nolimitcoinpoker has set and sell/trade it as you see fit. They likely have something in place that doesn't allow people to sign up and cashout right away as that would garner allot of abuse and would cost them hundreds of dollars.

I'm pretty sure you're right because many people will just spam fake accounts for free NLC2.

If they don't have something in place for that then they should as it will 100% get abused but as you said its very likely they already do. Most free cash given on any gambling sites has its little T&C to fulfill.

Thanks for signing up under my link. 20 NLC is the standard amount you get for using the link I provided.

As noted in the topic I say up to 50.

Signing up under my link will give you future benefits as I intend on doing exclusive giveaways for those under it dependent on my success of signing up new players (Subject to change / Not Gntd).

I'm sorry - the activation link from the mail did not auto-log in me

So really I got 50 NLC

image.png

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Congratulations @rentmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 comments. Your next target is to reach 17000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39