Love Steem Monsters? 😍 Win 1 of 10 Tyrus Paladium Summoner Cards 👊 No Upvote, Resteem, Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Tyrus Paladium.png

What's happeneing?

It's time for another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Why all this madness?

I want to help people finish their decks prior to tournaments in October.

What's the prize?

There will be 10 Tyrus Paladium cards given to 10 different participants.

What are the rules?

1 entry per account so this means just 1 comment to be valid.

What do I need to comment below?

Just reply "Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks"

How will the winners be decided?

At random by a computer generator then shared via @dlive video.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate the winners.

Want to win 1 of 3 Legendary Elemental Phoenix?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win 1 of 3 Legendary Spirit of The Forest?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win 1 of 3 Legendary Lord of Darkness?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win 1 of 3 Summoner Lyanna Natura?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Are you a member of my discord family yet?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with me and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is proudly supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me @o07, and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks

So do I :)

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!

like the nfl weekly

Like the NFL contests each week...Picks and Trivia....
Follow me for more info....

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks

(No, but good choice :D)

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks

I noticed that you replied with a GIF to each comment. Do you have a list of them from which to select, or do you have a program that you use to generate one?

Did you know @o07 likes a good whiskey on the rocks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71