Love Steem Monsters? ๐Ÿ˜ Win 1 of 10 Lyanna Natura Summoner Cards ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem, Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Lyanna Natura.png

What's happeneing?

It's time for another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Why all this madness?

I want to help people finish their decks prior to tournaments in October.

What's the prize?

There will be 10 Lyanna Natura cards given to 10 different participants.

What are the rules?

1 entry per account so this means just 1 comment to be valid.

What do I need to comment below?

Just reply "It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters"

How will the winners be decided?

At random by a computer generator then shared via @dlive video.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate the winners.

Want to win 1 of 3 Legendary Elemental Phoenix?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win 1 of 3 Legendary Spirit of The Forest?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win 1 of 3 Legendary Lord of Darkness?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Are you a member of my discord family yet?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with me and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is proudly supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me @o07, and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort: ย 

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters
Lyanna comp.jpg

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters


Like the NFL?
contests each week...Picks and Trivia....
Follow me for more info....
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters.
Let's go Lyanna Natura!

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters.

It's not a secret @o07 and his crew love @steemmonsters!

Thanks for yet another cool contest, @o07. I really hope I win this one. I've been raving on about the Summoners for ages now, and I always knew they'd be really important in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44