Love Steem Monsters? ๐Ÿ˜ Win 1 of 3 Spirit of The Forest Cards ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem, Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Spirit of the Forest.png

What's happeneing?

It's time for another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Why all this madness?

It's the middle of the week and we all need a pick me up right?

What's the prize?

There will be 3 "Normal" Spirit of The Forest Cards given to 3 participants.

What are the rules?

1 entry per account so this means just 1 comment to be valid.

What do I need to comment below?

It's real simple, just comment "The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!"

How will the winners be decided?

At random by a computer generator then shared via @dtube video.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate the winners.

Want to win 1 of 3 Elemental Phoenix cards?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Are you a member of my discord family yet?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with me and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is proudly supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me @o07, and part of the #mallsballers crew!

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!

I wish my username was @littlescribe

Ha ha ha! Did you just say that last part out loud, or was that like a mumbled whisper?

A very mumbled whisper lol

Sorry, what was that? I couldn't hear you.

chromo-isaid.PNG

I wish my username was @littlescribe!!!!!!

lol

Sigh. There, doesn't that feel better? Maybe @o07 will give you a prize for shouting your true feelings to the world.

lol

It did feel pretty damn good.

:D

Oh, you're such a cute redhead o07!

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!

and smiles sweetly

My team will be ready!

you mean the double pack team d 14th kid and Robin Hood 007?

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!


Like the NFL?
contests each week...Picks and Trivia....
Follow me for more info....
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

It's real simple, just comment "The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!"

The life of a living Legend, showing love to all...... Greatness is @o07

๐•‹๐•™๐•– @๐• ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŸ ๐•˜๐•š๐•ง๐•–๐•’๐•จ๐•’๐•ช๐•ค ๐•’๐•ฃ๐•– ๐•’๐•“๐•ค๐• ๐•๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•– ๐•ž๐•’๐••๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•ค๐•ค!
tenor.gif

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!

The @o07 giveaways are absolute madness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78