Love Steem Monsters? ๐Ÿ˜ Win 1 of 3 Lord of Darkness Cards ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem, Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago

Lord of Darkness.png

What's happeneing?

It's time for another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Why all this madness?

I want to help people finish their decks prior to tournaments in October.

What's the prize?

There will be 3 "Normal" Lord of Darkness cards given to 3 participants.

What are the rules?

1 entry per account so this means just 1 comment to be valid.

What do I need to comment below?

Just comment "Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth!"

How will the winners be decided?

At random by a computer generator then shared via @dlive video.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate the winners.

Want to win 1 of 3 Elemental Phoenix cards?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win 1 of 3 Spirit of The Forest cards?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Are you a member of my discord family yet?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with me and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is proudly supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me @o07, and part of the #mallsballers crew!

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

๐•ฝ๐–”๐–‡๐–Ž๐–“ ๐•ณ๐–”๐–”๐–‰ ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ @๐–”07 ๐–œ๐–Š๐–—๐–Š ๐–ˆ๐–š๐–™ ๐–‹๐–—๐–”๐–’ ๐–™๐–๐–Š ๐–˜๐–†๐–’๐–Š ๐–ˆ๐–‘๐–”๐–™๐–!

ezgif.com-add-text.gif

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth!

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth!

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth!

Im actually working on completing my deck today!

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth!


Like the NFL?
contests each week...Picks and Trivia....
Follow me for more info....
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth!

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth!

I love a good GIF in the morning with my coffee!

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth.

Robin Hood and @o07 were cut from the same cloth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44