First card in a Beta Card Pack From Steemmonsters!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Well - its confirmed after re-checking today (just now when I remembered actually!) - I got a rare card! (Again though, not as rare as I first thought!)

Epic Rare :

defender of truth.GIF

stats.GIF

What is the difference anyway between the Alpha and Beta cards?! Would someone like to say? Thanks!


Here are the links to the Sugar Nazi series that I got stuck into, there's still two more to come! If your waking up to the fact that you are a sugar junkie then go give these a read!

As usually Big love & Abundance..

@movingman

helpienaut.png

helpie.png

sugar cocain.jpg
Untitled.png

canna.jpg

Sort:  

Them not taking cards out of beta from alpha and no real differance has stopped me from buying beta packs

Posted using Partiko Android

I learnt that with the alpha packs there were 300,000 made and the Beta cards have 900,000 - and i think there are new monsters in beta packs?!

I have all the original cards... are they any good ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess so man! I combined all mine, not sure yet if that was wise 😂 when a charachter gets killed in a game,do we loose that card forever?

Congratulations @movingman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I habe some card also,but where i post?

We wait for the game to start first 😀 im not sure when that is 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74