HELP A Bronze League Player! FOR SALE: Beta Angel Of Light! Lowest Price in SteemMonsters Market!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

SteemMonsters Strategic Decision

Today I made the decision we were talking about the other day. Time to sell a card! This grinding for hours to win the Daily Booster Pack is getting old. I hope to sell a Beta Angel Of Light for $4.37 which is 2 cents less than the next card on the books in the @steemmonsters Market.

Getting Killed by Teams Out Of My League

I was getting slayed today, but it was worth it when I got the Daily Quest Booster Pack! I thought I would only face others in my League but I faced many who had 3 times my rating. I need to sell a Legendary so I can buy summoners and lower monsters to combine. Sacrifice a card that would be good in the future for some better results in the present.

My Angel Of Light FOR SALE

2018-11-07.png

I humbly ask someone out there to buy this card for $4.37 which is 2 cents less than the next card on the books for Angel Of Light Beta in the Market. Thanks in advance!


Join US in Our Challenge

We want YOU to compete with us using your Starter Pack! Use the tag #fromstartertochampion so we can identify you as someone who is doing this challenge. We will welcome you to the club, and if you post your status here, we may give up votes from our Steemit accounts that have more SP than these new accounts.

Others currently using the tag:
@sm-starter-beta

It's Fun to start from the bottom and work your way up. You too can go from Apprentice to Master!

Get your own Starter Pack at the SteemMonsters website and meet us in Battle!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kgroup! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I DID make a typo; thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97