Steem monsters

I have been playing steem monsters. I love playing it. There are so many monsters to play. My dad lets me use any of his cards so it is fun. My best ones i like are selena sky hydra and my rexxie. They are really strong and help me win a lot of battles. I want the chrome dragon more then anything. If i didn't gp to school i would play all the time. Dad likes playing too and he has a lot of good cards too. I tgink i get to get more packs for christmas. And dad says that we might be able to fight each other in steem monsters some time. He says it just takes time for them to do it. I think my monsters will beat his uo and i will win. He thinks he will win. What do you think? Will i beat his monsters when we get to fight. He told me i can use any cards i want, so i k ow i will win. I have pictures of my cards.
Screenshot_20181102-083523_Chrome.jpg


Screenshot_20181102-083540_Chrome.jpg


Screenshot_20181102-083508_Chrome.jpg
Do you play steem monsters. I hope that you do because its fun.

Sort:  

Congratulations @evans-adventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @evans-adventures! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56