Steem Monsters Giveaway #1 Get a free card No upvote or resteem required

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow Steemians and Steem Monsters fanatics! A few days ago I was gifted a card which led me into the Steem Monster under the Steem platform and decided that its such a great game I would help spread the word along with pay it forward. I was gifted a card by @rentmoney, very kind and thank you for that!

So lets get on with it all you have to do is comment and I will pick a random user from the list. When the post closes I will send you one Divine Healer card!

If you haven't checked out Steem Monsters you can here

Thank you for looking and good luck!

Sort:  

Nice idea, I'm trying to encourage people to play too.
Addictive piece of a time waste!

Thank you sir. Glad we're wasting time together. :) For me the framework is really interesting and the fact there is an active community building on it to make it better than it already is! Good luck and thank you for your comment.

I'm a huge fan, see you in battle!

I am super addicted too! Hope to see u in battle ;) Good luck!

Awesome thank you for your comment. Good luck!

I'm playing steemmonsters and I love this healer.
,-)

I hope to see you on the battlefields! Good luck!

Excellent. I haven't played the game yet, maybe it's time. I'm in. :)

Thank you for the comment and good luck in the drawing!

I'd like to participate in your giveaway!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the comment and good luck!

You directed me here how can i make the money

I will hold a random drawing at the end of the postings close. If you are lucky you will get a free card for steemmonsters. You commented so you are entered! Thank you and good luck!

Congratulations @enthef! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @enthef! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Drum Roll...... And the Winner is

Congratulations @kalle801!!! You are the winner! Your card has been sent! Thanks for the comment and enjoy your card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86