Angela's Steemmonsters Adventure - #1 - The Universe Responded Again Exactly One Week Ago - Monday, November 5, 2018 - ULOG #37steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Seems longer, but it was exactly one week ago that I dropped all my inhibitions and chose sweet, unadulterated, clean, playful, gift-that-keeps-giving fun. At last.

Last week's Engagement and Curation League post by @abh12345 facilitated it. But it was @cicisaja's recent, continuous excitement, backed up by her coach @davemccoy's quick, always helpful and friendly support that made me do it


181030,T-3--7.06pm-SM-1st-daily-quest--TEamPossible-battle-3-lineup-2.png


Hey Steem Fam,

It's been a fun, crazy, stressful, exciting, overwhelming, happy, synchronistic week that zoomed by even faster than most of the super-duper fast weeks this year.

I mentioned in another ulog within the past month or so that I was on the lookout for a new post type to add to the current two or three regular types I've been publishing recently.

Since then, I found Musing and started publishing a couple @Musing STEEM DApp answers, mostly on relationships, soul mates specifically.

I also found Actifit, as recommended by @mariannewest. I'll start doing those when I begin to focus more on fitness.

Now, I've found, well re-found @Steemmonsters...


Yes, I already told you how above. Asher's Curation and Engagement League post last week, not yesterday's, remember?

And you also KNOW who made me do it, right?

That happy, energetic, funny @cicisaja who always goes out of her way to shine a light on deserving Steemians via @thedarkhorse's Paying It Forward Contest every week via the @PIFC account.

Then @DaveMccoy, founder of Team Possible. He runs a Steemmonsters channel for the Team and gives amazing support, advice and guidance. I'll talk about that more in another post.

@cicisaja refers to Dave as her Coach. And on Asher's post comments section, she and I chatted about Steemmonsters and she suggested I get in touch with Dave.

I did.

That was last week Sunday... not yesterday Sunday.

Within two short days after that, one week ago, it was over:

  • I had a new delegated Steemmonsters account thanks to Dave
  • I had won my very first booster pack prize after Winning ten battles in my first ever daily quest. Yayyyy!!!
  • PLUS I'd found a brand new Team Possible Discord Family to hang with, share battling tips and experiences and strategies

Wowzeeee!!! What a ride! What a week its been!!!!


And why not?

I deserve it.

I deserve sweet, playful fun and happy times every day.

We all do.

I'm worth it.

You're worth it.

We all deserve every one of the following, currently available RIGHT NOW via Steemmonsters:

  • extra joy and happiness
  • continuous, evolving daily quest and ranking goals with sweet matching, dependable, ongoing accomplishments and prizes
  • real immediate results
  • AMAZINGLY delicious, regular, hourly and daily heart smiles and fun, extra, happy jump-out-of-bed boost
  • list goes on and on....

Over the next few posts, I'll share more about:

  • my first week's experience
  • beginner step info
  • Team Possible info
  • how you can earn additional STEEM just by playing and winning ten games every day


Is less stress, more fun and smiles and laughs and healthy excitement on your Must Have More list?

How about extra STEEM earning?

Be clear on what you want.

Request, pay attention AND allow it in.

The Universe (use whatever term you acknowledge as bigger than you) is paying attention to what you want and watches what you put your energy and attention on.

Then it supplies MORE of what you're investing your energy in because it interprets that as what you enjoy and want more of.

If you say you want more money, but always focus on bills and worrying constantly about NOT having more money, you'll literally be slamming all the doors on all the ways the Universe has sent your way to increase your money supply.

So...

MORE fun, joy, simple easy Winning of daily prizes, increased STEEM earning?

If you aren't yet play battling on Steemmonsters, JOIN ME HERE.


Until then, take very good care and Angel Blessings,

Angela

PS I did set out the earn extra STEEM advice here but I feel like talking about that more in a post of its own first. Watch this space. ;)

In the meantime, start battling and earning your DAILY GIFT Steemmonsters Booster Pack Prize. GET your STEEMMONSTERS Starter Pack HERE.

You'll find full instructions on how to start battling when you login to your Steemmonsters account. Plus I'll tell you about other support that's available in an upcoming post.

Hope to see you on the battlefield so we can Win fun daily Steemmonsters Prizes together!!!

PPS I'm still practicing my 'not-limiting-to-30 Days' personal Ho'oponopono healing forgiveness and gratitude challenge. I just use the simple 4-line exercise on anything that triggers, saddens, upsets or calls to me for attention during my days, including horrible news and world events.

Here's the four line exercise:

“I’m sorry.
Please forgive me.
I love you.
Thank you.”

And here's my early, first post-HF20 Ho'oponopono inner detox five minute freewrite:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@angelacs/angela-s-five-minute-freewrite-12-day-341-prompt-detox-tuesday-september-25-2018-ulog-29

AND here's where you can get my help in cleaning up whatever aspect of your front burner life issues you choose to at this time so you can more quickly manifest the changes you want to:

http://www.AngelaChenShui.com


Copyright @ Angela Chen Shui.
All Worldwide rights reserved.

Main graphic source, unless specifically stated otherwise, via my Stencil account or personal info screen grabs. #Ulogger footer via @phantum04, page dividers via @kristyglas.

180603,S--Ulogger-footer-ANGELACS--via-phantum04.gif

I'd like to Thank all my followers and regular visitors for your time, energy, kind encouragement, prayers and support via your comments and upvotes.

I'd also like to extend a personal invitation to access special self care individualized sessions:

  • Soul Mate Relationship coaching
  • "Inner Power Hour" Cosmic Healing Guided Meditation
  • Stress and Fear Busting Sound Healing Galactic Toning

To set up an appointment, email me directly via my ”Soul Self Help Insights”) newsletter.
1-off sessions and monthly subscriptions available, Paypal and Steem accepted:
http://www.AngelaChenShui.com

Thank you and Bless you!

Sort:  

It's been a fun, crazy, stressful, exciting, overwhelming, happy, synchronistic week that zoomed by even faster than most of the super-duper fast weeks this year.

look at you! I can't stop laughing reading this phrase @angelacs, Thank you for joining us in this excitement.. that's hillarious amazingly addictive game, isn't it?. I still need to recruit more people to our Team Possible before the real tournament and so excited to see how my level 1 cards would do on the tourney too. Right now, My coach gimme such a strong cards to learn how it works and think about the ebst strategy to rank up and gain more rewards too. SO glad that you enjoyed the game so far. we still have so many thing sto prepare, and I hope @charisma777 would make a fabulous character for you too.

Thanks for reminding and reinstroducing me to it, @cicisaja!!! It is addictive but since I've been looking for a new fun way to earn STEEEM and imagine the upcoming tournaments will facilitate that, I'm happy to be along for the ride!

YES. Lots more prep. SOOOO much to learn about strategy, AFTER learning about the cards and all their abilities! Way kewl thing is that the best way to learn is to ..... PLAY!!! ;)

😂😂😂 I found a good team mates @angelacs 😉 so glad that we're in the same boat.. so no matter pirate or elemental.. we need them for our team

Congratulations @angelacs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 21 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 137 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85