Angela's Five Minute Freewrite - #12 - Day 341 - Prompt: detox - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - ULOG #29steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi there, Steem Fam,

Welcome to another freewrite inspired by @MarianneWest's Daily Five Minute freewrite prompts.

Writing a daily freewrite is also a simple and easy way to write my daily ulog because my freewrite shares a part of me, my thoughts and feelings on different but very specific topics.

If you are not yet freewriting, I invite you to find @mariannewest's latest daily freewrite, grab a timer, relax, promise yourself to have fun and just... write, non-stop, until that timer buzzer goes off.

Then share your freewrite post link on Marianne's freewrite post for that day. If you also share it here in the comments section, I'll come by to enjoy and support you.


“I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

I love you.

Thank you.”


I started a serious detox late last week.

Was determined to rid myself of all excess baggage… again.

To peel away deeper layers and levels of old stuff I no longer needed that was weighing me down and preventing faster forward movement.

Old programming that no longer suited my dreams and goals.

That undermined, sabotaged and cursed their success before they could even see the light at the end of the tunnel, much less the light of day.

No, it was time to just let go and release once more.

Sometimes life feels like a never ending process of letting go and releasing.

Scouring inside 24/7/365 to find emotions and thought patterns, belief systems, psychic karmic blind spots and all manner of other crap that blot out wholeness, victories, allness, vesting out.

So to daily toning got added my old fav Ho’oponopono forgiveness and release exercise.

Now all day, in between everything, nightly, in between sleep, I look within, find another part of myself that feels hurt, angry, lost, neglected, whatever and I soothe and balance and heal….

“I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

I love you.

Thank you.”


Over and over, until it’s done or until life distracts and calls me.

It is so effective.

And easy.

And simple.

Just picture an aspect of your front burner life that you want to heal and love in to balance... an aspect of you reflected in a current life situation and/or relationship, that you want to gift with peace, healing, wholeness.

And repeat to it, to him/her, to you, to Life….

“I’m sorry.

Please forgive me.

I love you.

Thank you.”


Sending you warm hugzzz and Angel Blessings,

Angela

PS Please also read the other entries in today's Daily Five Minute Freewrite by @mariannewest here:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-341-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-detox


Copyright @ Angela Chen Shui.
All Worldwide rights reserved.

Main graphic source, unless specifically stated otherwise, via my Stencil account. #Ulogger footer via @phantum04, page dividers via @kristyglas.

180603,S--Ulogger-footer-ANGELACS--via-phantum04.gif

I'd like to Thank all my followers and regular visitors for your time, energy, kind encouragement, prayers and support via your comments and upvotes.

I'd also like to extend a personal invitation to access special self care individualized sessions:

  • Soul Mate Relationship coaching
  • "Inner Power Hour" Cosmic Healing Guided Meditation
  • Stress and Fear Busting Sound Healing Galactic Toning

To set up an appointment, email me directly via my ”Soul Self Help Insights”) newsletter.
1-off sessions and monthly subscriptions available, Paypal and Steem accepted:
http://www.AngelaChenShui.com

Thank you and Bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47