[Steemjet Reports] Developments On Discord Bots plus Curation Weekly Review and Analysis...

in #steemjetreports6 years ago (edited)

U5dr2HtHBzXWEkJmoewbKdyZEPwtnE6_1680x8400.jpeg

Another week is gradually coming to an end and though steemjet curation team has just kicked off, I will still have to give a brief report on steemjet curation review.

Steemjet, as you all know has several space force which are divided from 1-9 on rank of development and responsibilities. I'm currently on space force 3 and I have the responsibility of handling curation duties.

Thanks to @dimimp, I have a start-up of 2000sp to work with in steemjet curation activities.

Curation activities kicked off today and I have been able to curate at least 15 amazing articles today which I would list out for you shortly...

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@einstei1/my-work-for-dimimp-at-matlab-code-for-speed-graph-of-steem-jet

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@vikybhai/page-33-of-the-story-olivia-and-the-super-star-by-dimimp

https://steemit.com/openmic/@julietisrael/steemit-open-mic-week-83-love-yourself-cover

https://steemit.com/esteem/@juand/mystery-steem-vs-sbd-9bcfa0341fb8e

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@etemi/my-tedx-music-performance

https://steemit.com/art/@jnart/water-art-about-procedure-steemjet-art

https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about

These are but a few explicit articles which were curated today. I will also take it upon myself to resteem an amazing article on steemjet everyday to keep the jet fueled at all times and there will be more review and steemjet reports to come on a weekly basis.

I'm also grateful to @empato365 for highlighting the basic usage of prospects of steemjet and the steemjet tag on this article -

https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about

U5dsUrByRbUAs1TM5dcQiHPQtoy2HjB_1680x8400.jpeg

by @anikearn

Discord Bot for Steemjet Development.

Aside from the fact that I have put it upon myself to get every quality article under the steemjet tag curated, I've also decided to help in the development process of steemjet discord server.

I will like to also have to take the role as steemjet lead developer if granted to me by @dimimp as I plan to initiate the web server on the discord group. Currently, it requires a little fund of up to 300 steem to ensure that renting of the web server for a year, but I'll try as much as possible to raise what I can raise.

The web server will providw enough service to secure an upvote bot which will cover the needs of the steemjet tag users....and this will be overseed by the curators in steemjet. The bot will be programmed to automatically vote a post under the steemjet tag to cover as many steemjetters as we can and in doing so, we will be able to promote the project.

Nevertheless, I'll be including the steem bot and crypto bot as developed by @justyy on steemjet discord channel to better the discord server.

link to steemjet discord server

https://discord.gg/4eKGXXY

Update on Discord Server

Steem bot and Crypto bot has been fully uploaded on the discord server and our web server will be fully uploaded into the server before the middle of this month. Also on the discord server, are roles which I have added as listed by @dimimp from space force 1 to space force 7 and i have also included the tag "project managers" to all space force 1 members.

Other Roles will be added to other SF members as we progress on steemjet and we do hope to get the best out of our curation work. I do believe that every member on space is more or less a curator in his or her own way and should provide support for other steemjetters under the steemjet tag. But still, we'll put in place a couple of outstanding curatora on steemjet which will oversee curation activities and that will be led by me the curator extraordinarie . Lol! I spelt that wrong, I know, just had to put a vibe to it.

steemjet; on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem
Sort:  

Keep on the good job. Let's steem more to steem high

Keep moving to the top steem abassador😁

Nice work man
Keep on the Good work

The bot idea excellent. This would make steemjet not only work hard bt work smart

Boost Your Post! Its FREE! http://steem.link/ned

Thanks for listing the those articles. I am still wondering how to construct my reports.

A bot to make sure everyone is acknowledged- Excellent. We can't let being busy mean someone giving an effort slips through the cracks.

Let me know if there is anyway I can be of assistance.

I believe we need to get the discord bot up and running. We should start breathing life into the server. We can get to know ourselves better there.

About the bot voting automatically too, that's a nice one. I'm a web developer too. So, I should be able to assist in case it's concluded on in future..

Good work man.

Afolwalex.
SF5.

Thanks.. I'll host a meeting on the discord server so we can get in touch with other developers. Great to have you.

I just joined your discord , thank you

I am Happy sir you reported my post in top.
I am Working On a Physical Mathematical Model Of Steem Jet Using Semolink and also Working On a Poem About Steem Jet and sir @dimimp, Hope you like.
Sir one question can i use this discord link in my post?

Well done @einstei1, this is a beautiful initiative for the Steemjet community. My next visit will be on your blog

Sir Now I am Working on A Poem About Steemjet, Sir @dimimp And All Space Force Members , And Also Working On Physical Mathematical Model of Steemjet using Simulink .
After Some Time I Am publishing The Poem Hope You Like It Sir

I Published Sir

You've done well. Let's keep up with the curation work.

Alright I will check out the channel later. Currently there is another steemjet disord channel

Thanks. Please share me the link for the discord group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48