Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Love Yourself(Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, it's yet another week and this is my entry into the Steemit openmic organized by @luzcipher and @pfunk.

I'll be singing LOVE YOURSELF by Justin Bieber

I told @uche-nna I was gonna be doing this, after he made an #untalented entry for @surpassinggoogle.

So, here goes.....Love Yourself
Enjoy...

Sort:  

I love that song! :) The tune is just so catchy.. hehe :) but, i won't be singing that to my boyfriend or, i'm dead. HAHAHA :D :D

Lol
Please don't

So you don't die...

HAHAHAHA! :D I know right.. I still want to be alive. Lol :D I will still join the 2nd live show on discord :D

I’m in love with myself 😂😂😂
Since Juliet says love yourself ..

Nice one dear

HAHA! :D Yup. I love myself too. :D :)

Hahaha oh yes ...

Wow!!! 👏👏👏👏..
Nice one dear..
You did a good one..
You sing do well, maybe someday we would do a cover together....
I didn't tag @luzcipher and @pfunk in my own post and the title too isn't it, so I would be doing another one tomorrow to join the contest. I hope it won't be late by tomorrow?..

Tomorrow is actually the last day
Thanks

By what time please?

Very well done. Love your entry. Its good to see you're promoting steemit even with your voice.. Keep the dice rolling. Just gave you a tip to help you succeed.

Steemjet Curators

Forgive me for saying this, this is a really nice choice of song, i personally have an affinity for this song, But you singing on a totally different key from what is playing from the instrumental...
Just couldn't close my mouth i love good music..

Smiles
Thanks much for the observation.

I'm not a singer though, so knowing keys which are different or not is a tadbit difficult for me.

Nonetheless, I'll see how I can improve.

You can proffer solutions if you know any.
Thanks

Stunning. Like rolling waves, there is so much emanating from this voice. Can't wait to hear more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87