My Work For @dimimp At Matlab Code For Speed Graph Of Steem Jet :

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians:

From Few Days I Am Working For Sir @dimimp, Today My Work On Matlab code For Speed Graph Of Steemjet , Hope Sir @dimimp , @shartzy , @visionary & @ubongj All Like It..........

Matlab code For Speed Graph Of Steemjet :

  • For That First we make a M-File.
  • Save A Function with Same Name.
  • Repeat this With different Values.
function dvdt= Steemjet_speed(t,v)
m=750;
B=30;
Fa=300;
dvdt=Fa/m-B/m*v
function dvdt= Steemjet_speed1(t,v)
m=750;
B=50;
Fa=500;
dvdt=Fa/m-B/m*v
function dvdt= Steemjet_speed2(t,v)
m=750;
B=70;
Fa=700;
dvdt=Fa/m-B/m*v

Code for calling above saved functions:

  • For calling we create another M-file and save it.
  • Write same name in this code which you use in Function.
vo=0;
[t,v]=ode45('Steemjet_speed',[0 125],vo);
title('Steemjet Speed')
subplot(3,1,1)
plot(t,v)
vo=0;
[t,v]=ode45('Steemjet_speed1',[0 125],vo);
title('Steemjet Speed1')
subplot(3,1,2)
plot(t,v)
vo=0;
[t,v]=ode45('Steemjet_speed2',[0 125],vo);
title('Steemjet Speed2')
subplot(3,1,3)
plot(t,v)

Output:

Untitled.png

Thanks for reading and thanks once again for your tremendous support for #Promo-Steemjet.

logogif.gif

Sort:  

Haahahahhaahahhha Really

Excellente.... Nice to see a fellow analyst using matlab. I love your piece and I'm definitely giving you a tip for these amazing work.
on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Steemjet Curators

How I get The Tip Sir ?

Gave you a tip in upvote. And I'll be visiting your blog from time to time. You're definitely a good quality content creator.

Thanks sir Can I get Reward In liquid Steem From Sir @dimimp

Sir Can I Get The Tip As Liquid Steem

I used Mathlab while getting my degree. Took me a week to figure out (with help) and while I got an A (usually), It would still probably take me all week to figure it out again. Very glad you are making the effort for us.

Is it classified or can you divulge the final product?
What is a Speed Graph of Steemjet mean?

Sir it Mean if we take m as mass of steem jet and B is the upward force and Fa is the engine Force of steem jet then steem jet take the following speed according to time which is shown in output you can see there in out result sir.

Oh OK. I thought it might relate to the number of members and posts and how fast we would reach our objectives.

Hope you keep this project going. Sometimes they can grow into something special.

Sir but sir @dimimp no see the post why sir and any other member not visiting my post i am now making a physical mathematical model of the steem jet mean using semolink and also working on a poem about steem jet and sir @dimimp.

Sometimes it takes a couple of days for @dimimp. He is so very busy now a days that he has delegated some duties to his Space Force.

I have seen it and so has @gutzygwin. He even made it the first post in his report to @dimimp.
https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@gutzygwin/steemjet-reports-developments-on-discord-bots-plus-curation-weekly-review-and-analysis

I you have further comments about visibility, I suggest you post it in his report. There you will find all of us from Steemjet:)

I also post it on every post comments of sir dimimp but still no response thanks sir you visit my blog if my post is end the time mean 7 days old then how i get the reward sir? Sir @dimimp vote my some post couple of days before he voted with full percentage so that was benifitable for user sir.

Thanks sir i see the report my post is in front i am joyful and happy sir

I'm impressed with this, well done.
SF 5 member
....setting boundaries

Thanks Sir

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52