Gratitude Day 12/ A Song Cover For Steemjet.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians.
Greetings to y'all.

DQmNwhTJgJVadkSoaUBGs513Jwx8QVWLxeGgoFHGyLesx29.jpeg

It's the day 12 of the gratitude challenge organized by a great soul @tojukaka.

My today's gratitude goes to @dimimp and @etemi.

First to @dimimp, am really really touched with his selflessness to humans. I was like this is a man sent to us by God himself, seriously.
I love his disposition to carry people along to greater heights.
My Gratitude goes to him because he made me see a reason why I should be selfless and generous to humans.

And secondly to @etemi, My Nigerian Beyonce. I call her my Nigerian Beyonce because am a die hard fan of Beyonce and she's my favourite.
My gratitude goes to her for inspiring me. I was able to do a small cover for steemjet all thanks to her.

Actually I wanted doing a song cover of a song titled "fallen in love" by chidimma. But then I thought why not appreciate @dimimp and @etemi and all the steemjet members with a song cover.

Here's it 👇.

             **The lyrics.** 

Chorus
Have fallen in love with steemjet

Have made up my mind for steemjet

No matter the weather I will stay with steemjet

Steemjet... All the way. X2

Verse.
I came into steemit

Searching for a niche

And then I found steemjet, while trying to do so

Steemjet has been a blessing

To many steemians

Thank God I found steemjet

Hook
I wanna let you know something

Steemjet is a place for all

You got to hear me very well

We are going everywhere

We are reaching greater heights

I won't never let you down

Steemjet you're my number one.

     **Back To Chorus.** 

@dimimp, @etemi, @mrprecious, @empato365, @lordjames, @peterakpan and @jesse12.
I did a health post earlier, requesting to be recruited into the MEDICS/HEALTH DEPARTMENT, I could also be in music department and I would have an unadulterated happiness if my request is been granted.
Here's the health post 👇
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@uche-nna/the-human-skin-layers-function-facts-diseases-treatment-rules-care-of-the-skin

For former health posts click
here

here

here

here

Thanks For Reading And Watching.

Steemjet On The Wings Of Superstars.

DQmPjUrqbq6xSvoyYWBEn3KFu68LWNNxEYaNQigC56hUhrq_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome aboard bro
On the wings of superstars we are words and steem.....

😊😊😊..

Thanks man 👍..

Everyone please welcome a miracle!

As a way of Steem Global Adoption and also part of the Steemjet Lessons which is to teach the kids that time is money, we at @kabolo have taken it to the kids in a special way.

We also taught them steemjet Anthem and also pictures of Olivia the superstar which they Love. The Video and post here says it all https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chukwunalu/steemjet-kids-awareness-project. On the video you will see the kids singing our steemjet Anthem.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/nmhuy-steemjet
I have edited the global view design again as you suggested

Thanks @samuel9135, I appreciate you for celebrating with me.

Smiling..
Thanks so much sir @dimimp, words can't express my appreciation to you, because it's beyond words.
I feel honored.

Welcome on board dear

Sir @dimimp I really need to get in touch with you...
You can reach me on email sir, @ [email protected].
Thanks..


uche-nna - music - hired

Yes🙌..
Thanks alot sir @dimimp, I really do appreciate and I promise to do my best for the steemjet family, to see that steemjet goes to a greater heights..

Congratulations dear, dimimp is a very good person,Am welcoming you to the music department....I believe in your talent

Smiles..
Thanks alot @kristenantai01, I do appreciate.

You are hired into Space Force 1

Here is a royal steem bath so you can buy some better recording gear. We need to bring up the sound quality of your productions, and steem helps, just ask the rest of our team! I am busy this week but I want to talk to you more in the future.

In a world of superstars, you are a sun!

SF 1 wowww uche u're a child of Grace, congratulations guy...

Yes!!! His grace radiates in my life.
Thanks sis.

Congratulations uche

Thanks boss✌️.
I preciate..

Congratulations Dear You Are The Lucky Man You Got The Position I am Still On Space Force 7 😭😭

Thanks a bunch.
I pray you get there soon too.

Thanks dear for your kind words love you

😁✌️..

aye mate we welcome him aboard .

Yes!!! 🕺🕺🕺..
That feeling when your steemit celebrity crush congratulate you.

Thanks alot @mrprecious, I preciate.

Wow my @uche-nna
I glad and so happy for you my dear friend
🙌we've come a long way brother.

😊😊, the emoji that shows your facial expression when your bestie wishes you.
Thanks alot bro, I preciate and we really have.

Am so emotional now..
With a great full heart sir @dimimp, am saying a big thank you.

Can't wait to have a discussion with you, on discord.

Gud improvement

Congratulations Mr. Superstar, you are hired!

I want to talk to you when I have time.

Am on discord too sir @dimimp.
Screenshot_20180527-050337.png

With an unadulterated joy sir @dimimp, I would be looking forward to hearing from you soon.

The pleasure is all mine my friend, thank you for inhabiting my mind for the next week.

uchee-nnaaaaaaa you are number oneeeeee

steemjet..............steemjet, IIIIII'm steemjet............steemjet, IIIIII'm steemjet............steemjet, IIIIII'm steemjet............steemjet, IIIIII'm steemjet............steemjet, IIIIII'm steemjet

https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/how-to-teach-everyone-on-earth-to-comprehend-true-blockchain-in-5-minutes

hello Sir @dimimp, you said that this time design by me was PRICEWORTHY. I was actually expecting a price. I know you must have skipped it by mistake. That is why I'm trying to bring it to your attention. I am sure you will do something about it. Thank you

Screenshot_20180527-222041.png

Great acts once again @dimimp
I m really looking forward to check my progress too.
Don't forget me also boss!

Here is until page 6

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mindtrap/olivia-and-the-super-star-page-6-longer-version-pages-1-5-included
and in a few hours 7a and 7b will be ready

Great Achievements Dear

Thanks bro..
God bless..

@dimimp it looks like I am stranger here.

I am trying from so many days to communicate with you but you don't check it.

@dimimp sir please visit my blog

😁😁😁..
Sir @dimimp you got me laughing..
You must be a good singer..
And thank you for giving me the opportunity to inhabit your mind.

Am glad I did..

Nice initiatives.... @dimimp don't forget me, please visit my blog

hey Mr @dimimp i want u to have a look at my work towards ur community... i would like u to include me in one of ur #SFgroups ... i m not professional but m learning everything that i can.... i am a dentist tho....

hey sir @dimimp i have been working for ur community from quite a while... if u feel i deserve to be in one of the #SF groups... then please include me n i promise i wont disappoint u :)

welcome mr. uchenna

on the wings of uche-nna i am words and steem

Lol ....
This is hilarious.
Thanks @joshuaedoja.

Congratulations @uche-nna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful... you need to hit the studio with this.
Welcome Aboard.

You think that would be good??
Mainwhile thanks, I appreciate.

Congratulations @uche-nna. The Boss @dimimp has officially promoted you to be member of SF1. You are damn lucky.

SteemJet helping and changing lives

Yes, bro thanks..

Sir @dimimp is an angel in human form.
Am happy, I feel blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28