On The Wings Of Superstars : Steemjet Video Cover

in #steemjet6 years ago

So, I decided to do the video of the song I did for Steemjet despite the scars on my face.

Thanks to make up, I was able to successfully cover up the scars, lol

Thanks to @uche-nna for his continual insistent on doing a video entry.

Also, a big thanks to @gutzygwin for his support.

Thanks to everyone who liked the audio and requested for a video too....

To @dimimp, you have been a source of blessing to many Steemians already....
Thank you so much

Here you have it....

I hope that you enjoy it.

Here goes the Lyrics again

I look up to the sky

Ope to God most high

He has brought Steemjet my way

I can't wait to become a force

You know I don come, a long long way

I've been on Steemit for quite a while

I pledge to Steemjet my homebase

To be faithful, loyal and honest

To blog and curate with all my best

I'll stay for the community

Work with all my ability

On the Wings of superstars

We are words and Steem.

Sort:  

This is great

At last you make your way in congratulations
#steemjet

Yes ooo
Truly, if you really want something, just go for it

That is if someone determine to do it.
@julietisrael you have the determination and you get it.

You are a strong woman.... Sorry for what you went through and I'm glad that you are back ..keep adding value to the community

Thank you very much dear
It is well, I am well over it already

@julietisrael, I know what you can do dear, that's so amazing, looking forward to see you release your album very soon

hehehe
Don't worry
I'll call you for the album launch

@julietisrael wow you've got such an amazing voice dear
I love it
@dimimp need to hear you dear....

On the wings of superstars
We are words and steem
#steemjet

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Finally my female steemit crush is now my co-worker. Welcome home dear and keep thrilling us with your soothing voice

Steemit crush?
Lol
Why am I just hearing that for the first time?
Hehehe
Thanks much dear

you are hired (after the first note!)

you sound incredible!

I will put you in the next batch of new employees!

Am really happy for her. She really worth to be here.

Awwn
Thanks much dear
I appreciate you lots

Congratulations

It creates a variety of things to fulfill the needs of the people, it is, in its, absolutely amazing boss, steemier, like yours, a better, because it will be more user-friendly

Fertilize you, I'll improve further,,,

Loading...

We will be expecting more improvement.

Thanks for you sir and most welcome..

Thanks for you sir...

Congratulations....... @dimimp I will also be glad if given the opportunity to be part of your new employees...

@dimimp really sir you so great man
You my most choice man.....

Thanks for you sir.. and most welcome...

You are welcome abroad.

Abroad?
Wow
Thanks a lot dear
I didn't know we'll be going abroad

He meant aboard.

Lol, thanks much Boss

Most welcome sir

Thanks for you sir and most welcome..

Yeah winsh
.

Yeah Congratulations

Most welcome to steemit

Thank you sir...

Thanks for you..

Thanks for you to sir

Congratulation

Sir you so great man..

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

This is considered as a spam and as such should be removed.
I do not encourage flagging but I encourage you to remove or edit the comment by yourself.

Edited

You've failed to listen to warnings and this is not good for the community.

Sorry sir,,I am new sir

Ok. I will remove the flag. It won't affect you in any way. Please don't spam again. Let's all follow the launch codes and be good steemjetters....

I'll Give you an upvote as well to put a steem smile on your face.

On the wings of superstars we are words and steem.

Have fun on steemjet..

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

Stop spamming No3!

Sorry sir..
I am new sir please

when I get a gift from you.

DDD12E2A-F42F-488F-BF26-D544FA8BA40E.gif

Thanks for you and most welcome sir...

yes thank you friends

good night sir

Good night friend

steeeemwithoutlogo.jpg

Hello @dimimp I made this graphics entry which has got a funny comic art of you as The Imp although it kind of came late. I had hoped it got to you because I really spent alot of time coming up with the idea and creation. Right now I'm working on a lot of several designs that will be very valuable to the steemjet community. Thanks alot @dimimp

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kodeblacc/my-graphics-entry-for-steemjet-steemhigh-and-a-toon-art-of-dimimp

This is really
I wish you best of luck

This really look nice
I love it

Yea thanks alot. Still hoping @dimimp gets to see it

Quit true

This is great..
you did a nice work here..
Am sure sir @dimimp would like this..

This concept is great @kodeblacc
The art, Background all dope,
Only if it can be featured.....somewhere,someday....just keep the faith.....great job man

Hello @dimimp, I hope you are doing great.

Please check out my design for the time and gold contest. I hope that you will love and I get to win.

Thank you again @dimimp.

Loading...

Thanks for you my dear sir ... most welcome..

Yeah most welcome...

Loading...


@dimimp this is my steemjet anthem cover entry I hope you enjoy it...
Screenshot_2018-06-02-19-22-03.png

Yeah

Loading...

Sir I'll be grateful if you can check my post of a proposal on steemjet. I believe it will improve the already great community.

PicsArt_06-01-10.33.15.png

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@langford/steemjet-musical-proposal-for-a-steemjet-music-contest

Good thinking and creativity

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

spammer

No sir

in this blog there are some people who served as a security team. they are looking for people who do comments over and over again. they can flag you with a flag.

Ok. Now its just two much. The warnings are enough

hello @dimimp. Can you check out this advertisement I made for steemjet. I would love to see your comment

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dhayor/2ki3fjme

Good to see
I pray he loves it

Most welcome to steemit job

He must love your work

Congratulation @dimimp sir your 4000 Follower Done....
Steemjet Art
PicsArt_05-29-10.06.51.png
& Visit my post sir

https://steemit.com/busy/@steem-works/eshyl-steemjet-art

It's more user-friendly because it creates a variety of things to meet the needs of the people, it's a, in its, absolutely amazing boss, I've started downloading a new observatory application yesterday, this new feature will really bring new users...

Thanks for you sir..

Hello @dimimp this is my new design for the steemjet hope will lole it . Sir I also want to work with you please get me hire.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/steemjet-leaving-the-moon
MyLogoArt20180531033952.png

@Dimimp
He is really trying
May God continue to enrich you
And give you a better health

I support you too @uraniumdavid
I have also seem him do good

@dimimp you so great man really sir

Yea a man with vision and mission

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,
...Author

Thanks for you sir and most welcome

Thank for you to sir.

Most welcome sir..

You were near me and I do not know.
I've been trying for a long time,
Was right next to me,
I can feel

When I close my eyes,
I see Stimulat coming to my life.
You have helped many broken minds,
I want to apply force,
We have
Lordjames as pilots,
Empato as finance

Most welcome..

Good luck.

Thank for you to sir..

Most welcome @dimimp
Congratulations sir for your post....

@dimimp really sir you so great man
You my most choice man.....

@boss dimimp...... Here is the screenshot of my entry as an evidence
Screenshot_20180602-161500.png
Screenshot_20180602-161433.png

You so great man

Congratulations Julie... Is it not you again ☺️

Hello sir @dimimp .. Here's an update post about the competition I told you about..
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/global-steem-adoption-through-the-game-of-football

I've been waiting for your response Sir.. Please do look at it again and tell me what you think. Been holding on for your reply boss

Wishing you all the best man

Wow
Thanks much
I appreciate you lots

Congratulations

It creates a variety of things to fulfill the needs of the people, it is, in its, absolutely amazing boss, steemier, like yours, a better, because it will be more user-friendly

Fertilize you, I'll improve further,

Thanks for you sir and most welcome...

Thanks for you to sir..

Most welcome sir..

You are really most welcome sir..

Thanks

Thanks for you and most welcome sir...

@dimimp you so great man really sir

You are really so good sir

Thanks

Thank you sir...

Most welcome sir

You are really so great man sir

Yeah so great man

I left the steemjet first comment, steemjet huge like the sky, like, I did not know it, I like it too,

Most welcome sir

Hello sir I made this design and I want you to see itwallpapher.png

Thanks for you..

Best of luck sir..

Awwn
Thanks so much @dimimp

I am so excited to hear this good news

Cheers

Try to keep reminding him madam
So he wont forget

How do I keep reminding him?

Make a screenshot of the comment and keep posting it in each of his post or comment so he wont forget.
I feel i deserve some upvote for my advice

Yes!!!!....
Congratulations @julietisrael...
Welcome abroad..

Uche
lol, many thanks to you

Smiling...
Am still wondering of all times, illness come now😑😑..

I don't understand

I also need help too @uche-nna

Congratulations....... @dimimp I will also be glad if given the opportunity to be part of your new employees

Thank you @dimimp

I hope this reaches you

Please, I would also love to make a PERSONAL REQUEST from you @dimimp! ...Here is a screenshot of a comment I made in your post 12 days ago. I was robbed of my laptop on the 5th of may. All effort to recover it has been pointless and vain. I sincerely wish you grant me the wish of owning a LONDON USED/FAIRLY USED mac book (worth 420 steem) which I would clearly use to express myself better to enable more creativity and faster delivery.

I already began to power down 2 days ago... I would truly and sincerely treasure any form of assistance from you. Thank you. :)

spammer

No sir

It's not nice to keep on spamming unnecessarily on a post. Please do well to do the right thing.

Ok sir,, sorry

Thanks for you

so long as its music ,you always make me smile .well decent try .welcome aboard .

That's great from you Good job @julietisrael

Thank you very much @yameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29