Global steem adoption through the game of football.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

My desires for an offline on boarding of new steemians through the beautiful game of Football still remains evergreen.

It still burns steadily in my heart.

@dimimp has given me a lot to be thankful for. I remain grateful to him.

I want to contribute to the vision and mission of steemjet.

GLOBAL STEEM ADOPTION

Through the game of football

Football is not just a game that unites people, it also uplifts and brings alive hidden talents and gifts.

It's a hobby that I hardly get tired of. I believe I can leverage my hobby, passion towards global steem adoption and touching of lives.

IMG-20180518-WA0022.jpg

Here's a post I made two months ago about my hobby and experience in the game of football

https://steemit.com/my2018/@donnest/my-2018-this-is-my-hobby-playing-and-watching-football

My desire is to re-discover raw talents, bring them aboard steemjet and improve there lives after all, through the STEEMJET community.

I humbly request that Sir @dimimp look into my request for an offline steemjet competition..

Support from you, will help me kick start this event, which I promise to make an Unforgettable experience in the lives of these University youths.

My original request is here.... Subject to your review

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/massive-on-boarding-new-steemians-through-the-beautiful-game-of-sports-my-request
First jersey

2nd jersey

3rd jersey

4th jersey IMG-20180518-WA0020.jpg

5th jersey
IMG-20180518-WA0025.jpg

Join our steemjet discord channel here

https://discord.gg/StHajF

Sort:  

I have always believed that your passion for sports especially football will someday make us proud, Papillo @donnest keep moving and sailing for your reward on the passion you have will soon manifest.

Thanks alot bro... I appreciate the compliments

Great work bro... I hope @dimimp considers this

Thank you. His support would be the fuel for my passion..

Thanks for you sir..

Most welcome to sir..

I like the first jersey

Thanks man

I'm gonna grab this once it's ready. It's pretty cool.

Sure man... Have a great weekend ahead

Kul design man

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Donnest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74