Steemjet for the Story Scene

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi again,
Today I just read the Next scenes of the story "Olivia And the Super Star" by @dimimp, so for 21th page of the Story I need a Steemjet.
So here is My Art work For Steemjet
Hope You Like It
final.jpg
The Step I use to create this
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
I really enjoying working on the story, the reason of that is appreciation from others, But as @dimimp is busy (Much) so I am not sure weather I am on right track or NO.
But hoping good for my working.
You can check My other post about "OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR" Story Scenes
Thanks for visit my Post
Have a Nice Day

Sort:  

wonderful image! love it man!

THANKS A LOT DEAR @dimimp for the compliment

Go with this design shrazi, it's perfect. Beautiful lines

OK I will set it to scene 21. Now working on page 20

Yeah, it's cool

In respect to @shrazi ongoing project of Olivia and the superstar.
i will like to submit this in modification of his jet of the project.

if there is any other image you still want me to modify , am always ready to serve you sir

steemjet shrazi gif.gif

Gold touch
steemjet shrazi gif2.gif
.

steemjet shrazi gif ba.gif

@shrazi is one very dedicated fellow. He just never stops to show this. I definitely want to thread your path too.

Thanks, and good luck for you Too

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54