Sort:  

let me know if you want tht last slot

You still owe me some steem sir 😌😌

500/200

thanks for the reminder!

Thanks sir

give the reference of @dimimp last update about your steem, he will surely give it to you.

Thanks

You are highly recommend
Steemjet is going higher.

He sees everybody

Thank you sir... I'll accept it

Thanks for your recommendation.
@Dimimp Steem delegation to our account will actually be of great help. As of right now we are carrying fund steem-sponsored projects in communities.
IMG-20180430-WA0000.jpg
Recently we gave out 3 movie vouchers (fully steem sponsored) to inner town kids to go see the new avengers movie. What better way of getting them to join.

We are also running a millionaire series to educate more people.
Launch
Lesson 1

of course old friend!

kabolo was down with steemjet from the start!

I got you a slot in SF6!

I'd love some of the delegation but I'm currently stuck in school till the next month, is it possible I could get liquid steem instead? Thanks

My design is on the ways, trying to squeeze out time to modify it just as you suggested.

I know that you are busy, but I put you on the force anyway, we can use your help, whatever help you can spare!

is it possible I could get liquid steem instead??

Did you submit a design that was approved for a bounty?? If yes reply with the design let's take note and a screenshot of the approval then only your steem Bath would be on its way in no time.

Thanks, we are grateful to you for the steem power delegation. You can be rest assured the delegation will be put only to positive use.

You mentioned having some accounts, can you send them to us if you don't mind? It currently takes as long as 2 weeks for registration, the only alternative is purchasing the account with 15 steem which is exorbitant especially considering the new accounts we register.

let me see what I can do, let lordjames to know to expect to receive some keys for a few accounts I made up, but they have funny names. I got a few extra accounts to give away, and all my friends are either too broke or busy to put them to good use/work/business/pleasure/purpose.

Nobody has time for purpose.

You can't achieve as much when you are stuck in the working class, as you can when mine your next 20 years worth or food for steem!

Steeming takes time, and is best done while YOUNG!

We would be most grateful, I guess we will have to take them that way.

Rather than tell people what steem have done for us, we show them. We are the best advert we need and we make sure to use that efficiently.
We have noticed that newer recruits even spread the gospel faster than older members, seeing is believing. We try hard to catch them young and educate them.

Things are even better now we have some steem power, life is a lot different when you're sure of $ on your every post. Thanks to you.
And special recognition to some of your superstars @lucentbritex, @shartzy, @annyvery1, @chukwunalu, @tudors and @udembahenry who delegated some of our voting power to support community growth by following our curation trail.
They sure deserves some accolades!

Thanks again

yes, I hired them all thanks to your recommendation, you have my sincerest respect.

True words @dimimp .....thank you for assisting our generation.

I also would assist in using some of the accounts to sir @dimimp.

This is my email sir dimimp [email protected]..
I will assist in putting them to good use

i agreed with you sir

An happy sir too

I really appreciate too

Awesome initiative. Let me know if I can be of assistance. Nice to see the distinction between promotion and advertisement so clearly implemented. Advertising is nice, but promotional events are active, engaging, and done properly, fun and even a community blessing.

That would be cool if you could help kabolo too! You could curate over there and help the communities grow together by filling in the knowledge gaps!

Let us know what they are looking for and vice versa.

It's up to you, your show. Enjoy!

I sure will. Have it on my to do list, though I will need posts not older than 5 or 6 days, else it would just be comments.

Thank you so much, we need as much hands as we can get. Do drop by our blog once in a while, we will key you in.

@kabolo I am glad to hang with you all. The best way for me to give my input is to comment and curate posts 5 days or less old. Unless you have another suggestion. I can look at comments and replies, but this is not ideal the way Steemit is setup at the moment.

You are at it you made a nice contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39