You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS STEEMJET: all you have always wanted to know about steemjet.

in #steemjet6 years ago

OK so this is why I LOVE STEEMIT - the (generally) altruistic community is AMAZING!!

Steemjet was just recommended to me by @davenavarro and I am keen to get involved.

I run a website for independent musicians, AtomCollectorRecords.com, to help them get their music heard and as soon as I found out about Steemit (and @dsound) in January I saw the potential immediately. I am on STEEMIT 7 days a week and have built the @MusicVoter account to help the musicians I am inviting from my website as well as those already on STEEMIT.

So I have filled out the application form and joined your Discord and hope that we can work together to achieve our mutual objectives of growing Steemit!

Thank you!

www.atomcollectorrecords.com

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, Choon, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp, DTube and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80