Hi! I am Agnes

IMG_20180528_130010.jpg
Hello world, am Agnes username @oshamaagbor, a graduate of educational foundation and administration, am a presenter of "set free by knowing the truth"a series of God's word,my hobbies are: singing, acting, presenting
The whole idea about steemit came in when a friend of mine @yungchief saw my
Upload video on set free by knowing the truth series on facebook and told
Me i can actually create impact and make money on steemit.
I wil be showing you more of my singing and presentation videos

Teach me your way oh lord
That i might work in your truth
Give me an undivided heart
That i might praise your name

IMG_20180518_151100_757.jpg

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @oshamaagbor, welcome to steemit.

STEEMJET welcomes you aboard.
Join our community and get high on steem.

Visit @dimimp for more info.

Hope our upvote is enough reason to win your heart!

More than a enough. Thank you all. SteemJet Rocks

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12
least I forgot.... You do have a wonderful voice dear... I do music too

Welcome to steemit sis..
We happy to have you here..
And am a music fan too..

Thank you so much dear @uche-nna Thats great

Welcome, oshamaagbor! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much

Hiya! Welcome on Steemit!! I find it an amazing platform for all sorts of reasons... I am also very new here and just uploaded my intro video. What I have already learned is that it helps to follow and upvote and the Steemit community will return the favor by throwing some cents your way with and upvote and following you. You will see some amazing posts and videos here. Stuff to laugh at, stuff to cry at, things that educate.. The list goes on and on. So here's my invite, please upvote and follow me and I will return the favor from sunny South Africa! :-) You can watch my intro video here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@travelsa/r9ji45gn
Chat soon Steemit Buddies!!!!
14359166_10210978058515860_8371904207279343477_n.jpg

Thank you so much, your highly welcome too.ok

Welcome onboard Agnes. I will advice that you join a group on discord. It can be a very lonely journey at times, you need the right set of people to help you grow on this platform. You're welcome once more
I recommend #airhawk-project (link: https://discord.gg/2G4qWW)
It's a community of likeminded people who help each other to grow.

Thank you @nonz i sure will

Welcome to Steemit. I implore you to explore the platform and enjoy your time.

Join the SteemJet Community and grow. SteemJet community teaches about the Global adoption of Steem.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

Thanks @yungchief for introducing me to steemit its indeed a great place to be

Yes on steemjet you are a superstar...


Welcome to Steemit @oshamaagbor!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks@ Introbot for your information, i find them very useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44