Steemjet-Art contribution

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello steemians, in the community of steemjet. Am @jayboi. Am here to present a artwork for the community again which i think could also be a logo suggestion for this community.

Here is it below👇👇👇
Steeemjet-1.png

I hope every member of this community will like this. @mbj the steemjet-art community header, I hope this will increase my recognition in this community.
Also looking forward to @dimimp and @lordjames feedback on this creation I made.

Thanks for been here...
And dont forget to 👇👇👇
_20180524_094822.JPG

Sort:  

cool design.. i love the 3D steemit logo.

Thanks brother....am happy to see ur vote and comments on my post.....

On the wings of the superstars we are the words and steem

Thanks

Thank you sir..

You are welcome

Intricate and very well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59