## WHERE ARE YOU FROM , LET ME KNOW FOR MY TRIP AROUND THE STEEMIT WORLD

252D4630-DE66-4326-B011-B51776236A0D.jpeg

IF I WOULD STEP ON A PLANE RIGHT NOW.....

Then I would want to fly around the world and visit New places, meet steemians and have so much fun !

SO WHERE ARE YOU FROM ?

E7C90B80-7638-46DD-9E99-D17ACF33E7CF.jpeg

I did this kind of blog before and gave out steemitflags. And I am giving them out again !

I looked back to My blog and was not planning to repeat this one but I met so many new peeps , here I am again. I Will keep pinning you on the map if you tell me Where you live. I think its Nice to See with which part off the world I am in contact with.

We have @smasssh with 3 hiding places in the world and one in Holland , @beautifullbullies in the Uk, @erikklok & @s3rg3 in My home country the Netherlands, just as fellow @blockbrothers @exyle , @eqko and @bennierex. Offcourse My Son @colpowercoll @ohmygoodness in beautiful Berlin, @vvasy in Poland, @daljeetmyd in mystic Punjab, @philipkavan in Bangladesh, in India we have My friends @steemflow and @bee84, from Almost the other side off the world My fellow mama’s @alimamastory and @happycrazycon from My Discord group and fellow @steemitmamas, from SA, I have @chekohler in Cape Town. And at My opposite at the other side off this globe I have to lovely couple @jgfp both from sensual Venezuela and from the United States off America I have got My friend @bitshares from Phoenix AZ.
I even put some red fish in the Oceans. And also dead fish because Lets be honest some off mine and also your followers are died and we need to burry them.

I pinned the following steemit friends in the Netherlands too @soyrosa , @pundito , @guchtere @bengy @hans001 And @dboontje . Then @societyengineer both on top off the world and in the north Atlantic Ocean.

I have a flag for @wolfhart and for My opponent in the EL Leage @janton in the USA, together with @stever82 in the USA, only he is in California.
Offcourse @xcountytravelers from Oklahoma , @thekittygirl and @rubberduckiemom @derekrichardson and @wesphilbin and lovely @melinda010100 and @tattoodjay from the USA
I pinned @karenb54 in the UK, and @mhm-phillipines and @mrnightmare in the Phillipines offcourse ! My New friends @kemo16 and @jacktheflipper and offcourse @arcange from beautiful Belgium. @detlev @suesa @reggaemuffin from Germany.

@jaynie @fionasfavorites from South Africa. @abh12345 from Mallorca Spain.
Lets not forget @cicicaja in Indonesia.

I forgot many more but I Will meet you in the comments ! And I Will look in the old list if they are still blogging or if the are dead fish.

F591EE2F-E3AE-4134-9677-92A378F6701E.jpeg

Let me expand the flag race, I think its fun.
So leave your name and country with hometown in the comments.

Its late here but tomorrow i am putting in the names from Steemitmeetups and DMencounters i am sure the list Will grow !
These are My previous blogs:

https://steemit.com/world/@brittandjosie/last-chance-where-are-you-from-let-me-know

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/nice-to-meet-you-where-are-you-from

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/where-do-you-come-from-my-steemfollowers

https://steemit.com/steemit/@brittandjosie/the-steemit-worldmap-with-your-homes

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

I was born in Setubal , Portugal but I live in Brazil, Fortaleza capital of Ceará.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well then Fortaleza Brazil is yours !
I will tag you when it’s up my map in the office
Greetz Britt

I learn something new here every day. @arcange is Belgian?? I definitely didn't see that one coming, lol.
For the record, I would love to be flagged (on your map, not on SteemIt, lol) - if there's any space left on your map, since Belgium isn't exactly that big :0)

Well that can be arranged the belgian flag is yours as of now !

I'm just around the corner. I live in Frankfurt/Main Germany. Have a great day.

@ikarus56 great “ neighbour “ the Frankfurt flag for Germany is yours

I am from Strathmore, AB Canada which is 45 minutes east of Calgary along the TransCanada Highway. What a fun activity you're doing @brittandjosie

Are you canadian? I thought you were from the USA, but offcourse Canada it is, Strathmore
Doing the flag today.

Cool! Thank-you 💗 Cannadianland is where i was born yes ma'am. LOL the true north strong and free (as long as you play by the rules) and the home of the brave (but always polite unless there's drinking involved -- then anything goes😂😂😂 )

My mum lived in Canada, after the war her parents emigrated to London Ontario so Canada is special here !

Awe 🌳🌲🌳🌲
I hope to visit out east one day. I have only been north and west in Canada. Have you visited the London, ON area?

No unfortunately not, maybe when Steem is up again

That would be something to experience! Steem to the moon!! Zoom! Zoom! Zoom!!

If that happens i Will and it Will be crowded here again all fortune seekers Will Jump in again

You are right... WISCONSIN, USA. Come visit!

I would love to visit, and be carefull i might take you up onit.
How is the body this week 😬 has more rest done Some good?

Flag for Wisconsin USA is yours
Love
Britt

Yes it has... I feel much more human today! I do have a guest room and you would be welcome anytime!

I will take you up on that for sure.

I am in Denver in the USA! :)

Hi dear Denver didnt have that flag yet so its yours!

WOO represent! ;)

I didn't remember that I am on your map! Cool! 😁

Off course you are and the USA group is large

I live in Ålesund, Norway. 🇳🇴

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes , i didnt have a steemian from Norway yet so the first in alesund is yours,
Thanks for the reply
I Will tag you when its up

I’m from Rome, you are welcome!!

Bella Italia , va bene , the flag is yours ✅ first in Italy

Shame on me , I knew that !!! ✅ flag Will be Made ! Gracias

Eheheh
Obrigado ;)
Gracias is Spanish

Posted using Partiko Android

Obrigada ... hows the finger?? And did you eat the fish??

The fish don't know, the finger stills on Photoshop ahahaha 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

April fools day 🤡

🤙

Posted using Partiko Android

Where in Portugal, @psos?

Lisbon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That wasnt next question lisbon it is @psos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35