THE STEEMIT WORLDMAP WITH YOUR HOMES !

in #steemit6 years ago

361020D4-7059-4A6E-B7DD-B5893FB9243A.jpeg

https://steemit.com/steemit/@brittandjosie/i-know-where-you-live-my-steem-friends-its-finished

I was only planning to do this series off blogs for a few days but I Will keep pinning you on the map if you tell me Where you live. I think its Nice to See with which part off the world I am in contact with.

O already told you before but For now I already had @smasssh with 3 hiding places in the world and one in Holland , @beautifullbullies in the Uk, @erikklok & @s3rg3 in My home country the Netherlands, offcourse My Son @colpowercoll @ohmygoodness in beautiful Berlin, @vvasy in Poland, @daljeetmyd in mystic Punjab, @philipkavan in Bangladesh, in India we have My friends @steemflow and @bee84, from Almost the other side off the world My fellow mama’s @alimamastory and @happycrazycon from My Discord group and fellow @steemitmamas, from SA, I have @chekohler in Cape Town. And at My opposite at the other side off this globe I have to lovely couple @jgfp both from sensual Venezuela and from the United States off America I have got My friend @bitshares from Phoenix AZ.
I even put some red fish in the Oceans. And also dead fish because Lets be honest some off mine and also your followers are died and we need to burry them.

0BF480C5-FDAC-4632-A435-A10725E80ED5.jpeg

This still is so much fun. I even turned it into a school project with @colpowercoll. He had to find out were we needed to put the colored pins. Sort of learning the countries in a New steemy way 😉👍and his female teacher loved it!

7F1FA184-22BC-4456-B267-37399E99AAA5.jpeg

So take your chance ! Let me know where your palace is built. Because we are keeping the map!
I would love to know you hiding place😉

4BEB6702-A9FF-4082-8BD7-50B3B32F1222.jpeg

I pinned the following steemit friends last couple off days: @societyengineer both on top off the world and in the north Atlantic Ocean, I trew him a life vest just in case !
From My homecountry @bengy and @pundito Guys we need to meet up with the other dutchies for a dutch sort off steemfest🧐
I have a flag for @wolfhart and for My opponent in the EL Leage @janton in the USA, together with @stever82 in the USA, only he is in California.
I pinned @karenb54 in the UK, and @mhm-phillipines in that country offcourse ! My New friends @kemo16 and @jacktheflipper
Nearby in beautiful Belgium.
Last one for now @cicicaja in Indonesia.

image.jpg

Have a great day from Where ever on this globe 👍😉 if I pinned wrong its because its also a school project but everyone is in the RIGHT country 😇😇😂😂
And keep the request for flags coming !

These are My previous blogs:

https://steemit.com/world/@brittandjosie/last-chance-where-are-you-from-let-me-know

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/nice-to-meet-you-where-are-you-from

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/where-do-you-come-from-my-steemfollowers

Read them if you are interested 😉


I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

This looks like fun and creative of you for such initiative, well I'm a Nigerian but now residing in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Great I put you in both !image.jpg
I blogged about it a few days ago you should scroll down My blogs to See its pretty cool ( if you want nothing is a must ) but your country and this continent is still very empty 😉

I will do just that... lol its so cool and yeah you still have to connect with more of us from the African continent, there are lots of active steemians from Africa.

This is awesome. You know I am an Australian, but I live in Cambodia <3 Not sure which place you will choose to pin but I cannot wait to find out <3

Hi fellow mama Lets just do two flags ! ✅

image.jpg

You are up 😉 There ! The one in Australia is 0,5 on the picture but its in the map too

I love it!!! This has made my day :) I am thinking about doing something similar with my gang...

You must !!! The kids love it, and now they say mum we need to have more friends in Canada or mum Antarctica is empty Why? We make it educational and I do the blogging about it.
So , go on steel My idea and do it CAN I HAVE A FLAG PLEASE 😉

Supercool! Looks nice and a nice way to learn.. I live in Budapest, Hungary so flag me hahahhaha.. I'd like a pink one if I may request lol

But offcourse ✅ pink it in for budapest hungary!
Dit is zo leuk kids vragen en mam zijn er nog vlaggen gevraagd 😂😂💪

haha, je hebt ons letterlijk en figuurlijk op de kaart gezet.😂

Precies leuk toch 😉👍

nice, we staan er bij. thanks.

Maar natuurlijk !

Dutchies united :)
It doesn't even need to be a big party - just a meeting, some brainstorming and talking would be ok for me ...

For me too! Klein maar fijn ergens tussen Zeeland en Rotterdam. Zag dat je soyrosa ook hebt ontmoet ! Ik zeg regelen moeten we

I’ve got a flag! Great idea! Thanks!

YES offcourse your My only friend in the philippines 😉

That is pretty special!

You earned it, so I am
Keeping it up There 👍

Hi @brittandjosie 😊 I’m in Italy, in Milan 😃 I love your project 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Youve got yourself a flag dear✅

That's a cool project. I am in Puerto Rico.

Hi dear @ Dalipops Thanks for the comment I Will put the flag on puerto rico !

I see it now... The link between our home countries and the League! Nothing will stop you climbing the league ladder!

Nothing Will ..... going for top 5 but Damn Thats hard. Moet ff weten wat de gouden regel is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55