LAST CHANCE WHERE ARE YOU FROM .... LET ME KNOW

in #world6 years ago

E190A1D7-DF40-4A1D-9556-48559B0D3DA5.jpeg

I blogged about it before, I am making a world Steem map and want to know Where you from.
I only do this for a few days but I Will pin you on the map if you tell me Where you live.

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/nice-to-meet-you-where-are-you-from

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/where-do-you-come-from-my-steemfollowers

This is your last chance ! Let me know Where you from I Will close the STEEM-MAP tonight,
I would love to know you hiding place😉

🇾🇪 🇱🇷🇰🇬🇮🇹🇭🇳🇨🇻🇱🇻🇱🇺🇱🇹🇰🇿🇰🇾🇰🇮🇭🇹🇭🇳🇭🇺🇭🇰🇮🇶🇮🇩🇮🇳🇮🇸🇮🇪🇮🇲🇮🇱🇮🇹🇨🇮🇯🇪🇾🇪🎌🇯🇵🇯🇵🇰🇿🇨🇲🇨🇻🇰🇾🇯🇴🇰🇪🇰🇬🇰🇮🇰🇮🇰🇼🇽🇰🇱🇧🇱🇻🇱🇸🇱🇦🇱🇦🇭🇷🇱🇺🇱🇹🇱🇮🇱🇮🇱🇾🇱🇷🇲🇴🇲🇰🇲🇬🇲🇬🇲🇼🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇹🇲🇹🇲🇱🇲🇱🇲🇶🇲🇶🇲🇷🇲🇺🇾🇹🇲🇽🇲🇪🇲🇳🇲🇳🇲🇨🇲🇩🇲🇩🇲🇸🇲🇿🇲🇲🇳🇦🇳🇷🇳🇿🇳🇨🇳🇮🇳🇵🇰🇵🇲🇵🇺🇿🇺🇦🇺🇬🇳🇫🇳🇴🇹🇱🇴🇲🇦🇹🇵🇰🇵🇼🇵🇪🇵🇾🇵🇬🇵🇦🇵🇦🇵🇸🇵🇳🇵🇱🇵🇱🇵🇹🇵🇷🇶🇦🇰🇳🇷🇼🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇪🇷🇪🇱🇨🇻🇨🇧🇱🇧🇱🇵🇲🇸🇧🇸🇳🇸🇦🇸🇹🇷🇸🇸🇨🇸🇱🇸🇬🇸🇭🇸🇴🇸🇩🇸🇰🇸🇽🇸🇮🇪🇸

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

Hey @brittandjosie, I totally want to be in the map too jajajaja ( Well, both of us), so I hope you won't leave us out, and I also want to see the map when it's ready. Remember, we're from Venezuela.

Firma Reply.png

Yessss two time venuzuela it is ✅ ThAnx and keep watching the post 👍

Als het een gedetailleerde kaart is, noteer dan maar Twente voor mij. Zo niet, dan is het dus Nederland ;)

Hoi Eric nee niet heel gedetailleerd maar NL it is ✅

I have an Indian Passport 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @bee84 India it is ✅

@steemflow ThAnx India is on the map ✅

Great....👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Its weekend what do you do in india?

Weekend....in cities either office or chilling with friends in malls or watching movie....or spend time with family. I use to visit haridwar a near about holy place to take dip in holy ganga river...just like that

Posted using Partiko Android

WoW !! My days consist off doing groceries and laundry. The ganga RIVER. I love to read about the this holy place .... maybe a blog about it is a great idea

I made a few lately....its been 2 -3 month since i went there due my Dad health...let see wikl make a post or two in a day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Your dad health or your bad health?

India it is ✅

I have a Dutch passport

Ok ✅ but do you live in Our pretty little country orrrrr Where do you want me put you flag?
Het is leuk je ontmoeten

My flag is in Haarlem, Holland :-)

Bart Haarlem it is !✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55