Contest

in #steemitvirus6 years ago

Hello steemains let me make you
Laugh Away Your Burden a bit 🤣🤣

  1. I will sign my marriage certificate with pencil. I don't trust girls😎

  2. My first kiss was when I was 6 months old ... All these neighbours be sucking my lips .. They thought I don't know anything 😂🤣

  3. Before you start any relationship make sure you have airtime. (full stop)🤑🤑

  4. We all once pretended to fall asleep in our rooms just because we don't want to greet the visitors🤸🤸

  5. An Ijebu man telling you "WAIT AND SEE" Is like MTN telling you, you have only one minute remaining🏃🏃

  6. Real men ask for account number
    why boys ask for phone number
    Ladies are My communicating🤐🤐

  7. Am looking for a girl friend that will look into my eyes and say to me "" baby we have suffered too much , use me for ritual .""" do we still have such girls😂😂🤣

  8. Seriously, after smokers, the next people who are liable to die young are those who don't mind their business.🙄🙄

  9. Dat Ashawo Life Dat Got You An IPhone Will Surely Buy U A Car Never Give Up My Sister😂🤸🤸

  10. If you want to bleach, bleach with sense, don't come and be looking like traffic light. Yellow face, Green veins and Red neck🤣🤣

  11. To the ladies with flat ass, please tie your babies on your stomach. I saw a baby hanging on it's mother's thighs🤔🤔

  12. Teacher enters class and wrote
    " Can there be a healthy relationship without money? "
    Sade stood up angrily and said because I asked for 1000 last night, you've brought it to class.😏😏

  13. When they say study maths, you deny. Now ya pregnant cos you're unable to calculate your period.😂😂

  14. Before you go out for Morning Walk today, Remember "A rabbit runs but lives only 15years, meanwhile a tortoise doesn't run, does nothing and lives 250 years"😉😉

  15. We that we're using our Saturday morning to sleep we know what we are doing😇😇

Sort:  

Congratulations @mhizta-nel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48