Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2

in #steemitultimatechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi there fellow steemians, here's my entry for "Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2" Thanks to @dobartim for making this challenge happen.



Image Source


I started using steemit last year June 2017, My friend @hiroyamagishi introduced it to me, I started blogging 2013 and back then I used to use website like blogger.com, wordpress, and many more blogsites, I am not that creative before I don't know how to use codes for markdown styling, before what I do is just writing even though my content is scrambled, you can visit my old blogs when I am starting https://iwillteachyouhow.blogspot.ae , I used to write articles for Job seekers, But then when I started using steemit I learn that unlike other sites, steemit will give you a community unlike others.

DQmeD63otEqC5wnbjraLEPydGkFWBaaC8i5ucX8iE4yknmK.jpg

Image Source


This helpful community helps me become more creative and teach me to not just look on what I can earn, It also teach me to be helpful to others, share Ideas to improve the community, Steemit is not just a social media, Steemit is community that unites users, unlike other social media there is no negative comments here, no bashers and other kinds of cyber bullying.

''The greatness of a community is most accurately measured by the compassionate actions of its members.''

Coretta Scott King


One of the good thing that I love in Steemit is challenges, here there's a lot of competitions for the user to join like this one, there are lots of helpful witnesses that gives opportunity to earn and help, and from the site community it builds a branch of communities like our steemit community in Abu Dhabi UAE.

DQmPJp6vEZXVEXVcQN6NzruhFAo1XSwvg33xzF6RJjyyfCX.jpg

the abu dhabi steemit community started last year around september, since then we are sharing Ideas and thoughts on how to improve and make a quality content plus steemit help us reach other Filipino and connect with them.


I know that I still need to learn lots of things in steemit, and still far from my goals but wit the help of steem family, I know my journey will be fun and adventurous. I know someday Filipinos will use steemit like other social medias as a daily needs, and I am thanking @surpassinggoogle for educating my fellow filipino's about steemit he helps a lot of people in there.

this kind of platform will be a great help in our country, I notice that steemit is slowly but surely growing in the philippines and I am so happy that some of my friends starting using this platform as well, having friends in here is not just chatting like facebook, what we talk in here is on how we can improve and grow so I am graceful for this kind of enthusiastic things.

Plus last month I introduce this platform in my family and their response is amazing but they still need a little more knowledge on how to use code, but besides that their response is great because they're having an opportunity to earn and learn they said it is much better than facebook and twitter because social media like them is just a waste of time scrolling up and down.


From that perspective of using social I imagine that if we can just propose this kind of platform to schools, about the opportunity, teach kids on how to use it and be creative, it will help them to grow and be imaginative not of using social medias with lots of negativity, I know in some part of our country they are introducing it already in some university, so I hope to help them propagating this kind of helpful happy community!


Image Source

And this kind of platform will help lessen he poverty by just introducing it and teach on how to use to street children it will be a great help for them, because I saw in our place in the philippines there are some of these streets children go begging and making hardwork in the streets after whole day some of them buying solvent it is a kind of poormans drugs in our country it is basically a shoe glue, and some of them just want to earn money so they can play compuer games in internet cafe's.

So my point of view if we can someday educate them and introduce to them about our great platform it will sure give them different perspective on how to spend their money and to earn, educating them will lessen the accidents in he streets plus they will give hem chance to live different life.

How steemit change my life?
As far as I know I am addicted to online games before, I am playing the whole day and break is browsing FB, watching youtube and other internet stuff, but I have come a long way since the day I learn about steemit, now I been busy researching interesting things, busy improving my writing skills and busy watching videos of tips and tricks thanks guys like @jerrybanfield , @papapepper learn lots from them, in terms of improving and writing quality content and for giving tips on some technical stuffs.

Now my aim is to reach more of my friends and families and be known to steemit community as a helpful friend, and hope to be a friendly neighbor and a good role model to steemit world. Well goodluck to every adventure that we will face and to every adventures that we will have.


I hope to grow more with Steemit! so goodluck to everyone Steem ON!


I would like to thanks the sponsors of these competition, @dobartim , @flysky , @aidasfg7 for making this happen, Hope to participate more in your future challenges.

And if you want to join this competition just click on the link for the instructions!

https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/25jvda-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2-registration-is-in-progress

Please Follow, Upvote, Resteem Thanks!!

Upvote resteem.jpg

45+.png

350+.png

DQmdE7VbJEzk2wtJZXB71AhSjfcNjtkrFP6MkHqH2ETnAjJ.png

Sort:  

me parece interesante el crecimiento de la comunidad en steemit y como cada dia va evolucionando hasta el punto de que se ah vuelto una gran bola de nieve imparable hahaha me encanta steemit y su comunidad.

como esta? gracias!

muy bien muchas gracias y usted? saludos desde venezuela con mucho amor <3

gracias de nuevo! Dios los bendiga a todos en venezuela

AMEN!!!!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

You got a 1.34% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @nuedareniel!

Quite literally life-changing...you're an inspiration! Never stop creating.

thanks! I appreciate your comment bro! I will do my best to create more!

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @nuedareniel! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

You got a 4.59% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @nuedareniel!

This post has received a 47.35 % upvote from @resnullius thanks to: @nuedareniel.

Such inspiring story! Keep it Up

🎁 Dear @cryosteemren,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58