STEEMIT ULTIMATE CHALLENGE 8 WEEKS -WEEK #6

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

GOOD DAY STEEMIANS...

I am thankful to Sir @dobartim for this contest, for this contest everyone had a chance to show their talent specially to all the newbie like me. Thank you Sir for being such an inspiration to us here in steemit.
delpha.jpg
I am @delpha pround steemians, a wife and at the same time a good mother of my two kids. Im a full time mother to my two kids and its really exciting and fun as a mother journey. My partner is an OFW and even if he worked abroad we dont own yet our own home. I enrolled my son in public school to less the budget and to save money for our future of my family, but still we are'nt have savings, cause of too many problems. As a married wife its not easy how my life going on, I've been through such problem that I was expected I could'nt handle but thanks to God for helping me how to survived all the challenges of my sad journey. Despite of hindrances and test, my life turn into satisfaction and courage when steemit come to my life. I've been here in steemit for almost one month and a certified member of @steemitachievers and @steemitfamilyh group. In my one month of existence here I can say that there's a lot of things have had happened to me, thanks for Sis @ediah for introducing this site to me and because of her I am now Certified steemians. I will join this contest to imbody my journey since from the start if how steemit really change my life not just physical but also emotional. Im glad that I found this contest and how Im inspired a lot of them for their life story on steemit.

LIFE COMMUNICATION
.........
When steemit came to my life there's many things I discovered one of them is having a lot of friends. In my first day on steemit I was so overwhelming for everyone is please to welcome me even though i did not know them but i feel the courage to go on with my life for they are so cool and friendly. I realize that the connection of friendship in one another is a really big help to motivate more. Sometimes I feel out of place with no one recognizing me when I about to ask question but its not the thing could put me down and get discourage. I just think of I have a lot of reasons why I am here, just take time to think, I encourage myself to get closer with them and help myself to understand the thing that was not so easy. Time passed by, I have a number of friends I meet, i learned a lot of things by them . They teach me a lot of things that I never known, they encourage me to move forward and never surrender. They are my eyes of my encouragement to pursuing my dreams here on steemit, I never had a lot of SBD but Im rich of having a friends like them who can stand by me all the time when I'm needed them. Thank you Friends for being such a good and nice to me, you know who you are, your name will never be forget.

☺💗💗💗
This is my first introductory post when my life started here in steemit
https://steemit.com/authobiography/@delpha/my-authobiography-24056694f2a52

<>God said trials are not the reason to give up
<>It is a challenge to improve ourselves
<> Difficiences are not an excuse to back out
<> But inspiration to move forward

image
FINANCIAL COMMUNICATION

Steemit could really help me financially, during my first payout I used the money for helping those street children to give them food to cure their hunger. They are five children's that time outside the mall begging for centavos, I am the one who buy their food cause I'm thinking If I give them cash they wont buy a food. I never took a picture of them, cause I feel so shy all the people come across the way that time. Its enough for me to help them in my own way, and I really feel the happiness on that moment. The rest of the money I treat my two friends for snack in the chowking, cause I promise them once I do my first payout I will treat them and luckily I did my promised. The money left I buy a food for my two kids and my mother. Steemit is a big help for me financialy just like this time, Im out of my budget for the internet bill cause the money I recieved from my husband is not suitable for our one month budget, and I decided to borrow money from my relatives but they dont have also. I have SBD on my wallet but its to small, but I dont have a choice if I did'nt pay the internet bills, I can no longer updated on steemit. I payout my 13sbd even though the sbd is to low, I recieved 2k and paid the bill. I was about to grocery my left money but suddenly my brother calling me on the phone, that he needs money for his baby check up and he dont have money this time. I was so worried so I send the left money to him, cause he need it the most rather than me. In this situation I can surely say that steemit is really amazing and awesome.

☺💗💗
This is my first payout on steemit, thanks to God☝https://steemit.com/firstpayout/@delpha/book-of-god-on-my-first-payout-3ee50f1f3f823

BUSINESS COMMUNICATION

Business is the first thing of my choice, I have a small business today like loading station but someday In God grace if ever I have more SBD I will upgrade my business into ticketing outlet hahahaha😂😂😂 but it is impossible to happen this time, maybe soon😆. I can reach my dreams , and steemit is the answer for all my hopes and dreams. Even though my SBD earned is to small😂but im not giving up. Im so glad for theirs a person who really have a good heart and willing to help and share their blessings, and that was exactly Sir @surpassinggoogle, by his thoughts I inspired myself to motivate more. He inspired a lot of many steemians, He really a blessed to us. I will focus my desire here in steemit to accomplish my business goal. In steemit I can help my partner for our daily needs and I will sustain more for our future. I will trust God and that would happen according to his will. My co-steemians, newbie like me dont lose your hope, we will take it to the moon☺ We could make it to reach the top.
☺💗💗
This is my post when got featured on steemitfamilyph
https://steemit.com/cheater/@delpha/forgive-me-lord-i-cheated-bec4288da04c
Thanks to my @steemitfamilyph, God bless.

image
EDUCATION COMMUNICATION

In steemit, I can help my kids for their education soon. Its really a big help to me, I can help my husband to lessen his responsibility. It is my plan, why im here in steemit, not just to help my family but also to the other people who really needs my help, for now I dont have SBD to do that, but soon I will do my best here for my plan to be succeed. To those people who have'nt yet an account of this, I encourage you to register now just visit www.steemit.com I can assure you its really a big help to our daily lives, not just financially but also emotionally and spiritually many good people you meet there and im one of them. For those who have their account, same a newbie like me just enjoy and keep steemin, dont surrender and dont you dare to give up when you encountered disappointment, just use your disappointment for your motivation to a better success. We are one and believe yourself that you can. We can make it to the top, trust your faith. Do what you can and God will do the rest.

I want to thank those people who supported me in my steemit life and become my friends😙😍
@ediah-Salamat Sis
@deevi/@olivia08
@cinderz
@jankai
@long888
@mermaidvampire
@jackielouvarquez
@slamgi
@maverickintus
And to all my friends and become my friends I forgot to mention this is for you guys.

THANK YOU SO MUCH AND I WILL TREASURE THIS MOMENT, THANKS FOR BEING SUCH A GOOD FRIENDS

I wanna thanks also to my family groups.
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph
@philippines
@untalented

SPECIAL THANKS TO SIR NICE MAN @surpassinggoogle for your unending support, you Sir really did a great Job. Your inspirational message will be forever sink in to our mind to be a good steemians. GOD BLESS SIR.

** I will extend my heartfull gratitude to Sir @dobartim for your kind heart, thanks for sharing your knowledge to us. Forever gratefull for this contest. May God bless you**

Steemians☺You have been envited to join this contestyou may click the link below.
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/teemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-6-registration-is-in-progress

GOD BLESS STEEMIANS AND KEEP SAFE

SOAR HIGH, FLY HIGH STEEMIANS

This is your friend☺👍
@delpha💗 image

Sort:  

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."

Yes po, exactly.

Nice write up you have dear....I wish I was sir @dobartim, i will have rewarded you bountifully for your time and nice write up

I like this area very well:

I am thankful to Sir @dobartim for this contest, for this contest everyone had a chance to show their talent specially to all the newbie like me. Thank you Sir for being such an inspiration to us here in steemit.

Thank you Sir for recognizing my post. God bless po.

Thanks Maam, God bless po.

Girl na c @tonie sis.. Goodluck to us sis..😘

Aw hahaha..mao ba, bitaw sis, good luck us.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by delpha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good luck to your entry del😘

😂😂😂😂

wew...thanks for the acknowledgement delpha ! Good luck !😉

☺yes, honestly humble kaayo ka, dali ra kaayo ka ma friend. Thanks jack😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97