FORGIVE ME LORD I CHEATED😢🙏

in #cheater6 years ago

Good day Steemians...

image
Cheated? Yes i cheat many times😢 forgive me. Im just a human to commit mistake but i know that's not the reason to excuse the sin I made😢. I asked Lord if I can able to do things without cheat, no matter how the situation is, if it is easy or hard you cant hide that you can make or do a sin even small. I should have'nt cry for doing this, because it is my choice, but I cant help myself not to cry. I feel pity about myself cause i am weak when it comes to this things.
image
I have no choice to cheat you teacher, trigonometry is hard😊. I felt ache in my head whenever i saw the formula and the long solution written on the board😅. When algebraic formula arrives my brain was about to shutdown😆sounds crazy but that's the fact.
image image
Being a student you cant deny the fact that you cheat sometime in your life when it come's to math😄Im I right? Raise your hand cheater😂😂your school days never be perfect without cheated, a group of cheated. Im one of them😂😂dont worry, as I remember when our professor told us, when in come to studies, to cheat is normal if you realy work hard for studies and learn with it, but for not just cheating without learning. Our mind was enlighten at the time to cheat more😂😂😂😂😆✌im just kidding.
image
As I always said to myself everytime I wrote a formula to my legs, is it okay, forgive me Lord as I have to do this "para sa ekonomiya 😃 but Im cheating with a purpose not for nothing, im cheating with learning and not without learning. Im sorry guys for I am not good influence to all student but one thing I dont want to get failed. I cheat yes! But im willing to share my answer to my fellow students and classmates. Not all my subject I cheated only in math, cause I admit im dull with math but I keep on continuing my Civil course.
Steemians specialy to fellow students here
Cheat with learning, not without learning.

God bless Steemians..

SOAR HIGH, FLY HIGH STEEMIANS

@delpha image

Sort:  

Ahahhaha... Nakatawa ko da.. Samuka oi 🤣🤣🤣

Hahahaha..cheater ka noh? Katawa manka so it means nka relate jud ka😂😂😂

Skul pa diay ka ron day delps

Maybe next year, im planning to continue hahaha, wa jud nahuman nabuntit😂😂😂

omG!! Don't cheat on me.... hahaha

😂😂😂😂

This post has received a 45.45 % upvote, thanks to: @delpha.

Thank you so much @levitation. GOD BLESS.

How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? It’s OK to cheat :)

Hahahaha..thanks, but i will not do it again only one😂😂😂joke✌

I had to wonder, if you were telling the one who matters? Your teacher.

I have'nt tell it to my teacher, cause if he will caught anyone who cheat, he will failed us to our grade, but not all the time I do that. My teacher stated above about cheated is good, yes he is, but his not tolerating that kind of doing. Thats why he said, if I caught you cheating, you got failed to your grades. Our teacher is good and he never tolerated us instead he will failed us if he caught us. GOD BLESS PO☺

Hahahaha, yun ba ung "Its better to cheat than to repeat?" hahah

Xoxo!

Hahaha..pero hindi na yun maulit sis, maling gawain yan😂😂

hehe okay lang un sis, white cheat naman siguro, haha good purpose pa .. :)

You were featured on the #34th edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

https://steemit.com/steemitfamilyph/@steemitfamilyph/daily-steemit-family-ph-featured-posts-34

Thank you so much @steemitfamilyph

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by delpha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63