My Authobiography😊😉

in #authobiography7 years ago (edited)

Helo Esteemians😊🙋

I guess since I started this group I should tell you about myself. Im Chiryl Bentulan, 28 years of age, probably here in Cebu, Married👰 and have 2 Children👦👶. I've been with my husband for 11 💑years now and we've been married 💏for almost 5 and a half years. We have a two son, 👦Kheian & 👶Shawn. Kheian👦 is the eldest of my Children he will turn 7 😊🎂this coming July and my youngest son 👶who is now 1 year and 9 months. What a handfull! It's crazy 😁have the two kids because they are both so different😉. I didn't realize it would be like that until later the family and friends 💖all tell me that , that's kinda how it goes. hehe! But we love the boys 💞and we are happy ☺to decide that is all we will be having, perfect amount for us! I work as a fulltime mom💪 with this lovely kids👬 and im so happy☺ seeing them grow up witnessing their awfull adventure as a kid. image
They are the bundle of our joy,💞 having them is the most perfect gift🎁 i ever had in my life aside from my husband 👨and family, my son's make my day colorfull and happy, they are the reason of my couragement👊 and strenght 👍in life and I want to thank God ☝for this❤ image Before, during my single day i have a lot of passion in life i used to be a singer in the school, and a dancer also during my school day at the same time a softball player. I like to figure out all things in life that day and i never afraid nor ashame to show it. I like art and designing also it makes me feel good and relaxing. image My man in my life my partner, who always their to protect
And love us, he sacrifice his self to far away from us for work and for family own good, he work traveling the whole country. image My family this is my everything in life, i want to spend the rest of my life to them, they are the reason for my joy and the happiness i felt.

Im glad to be part of this esteemit group, and thanks to those people who had help me to reach this site , especially to sis Haide @ediah for sharing your knowledge about this a million thanks to you. I want this single moment also to thanks @long888 for welcoming me, and those member of this group i may not know you each one by one but guys im so excited to know you more and willing to build more friends. I wish i could have some more friends here.

Special thanks to surpassinggoogle

Thanks esteemians

Go high, aim high esteemians

@delpha image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @delpha. Best regards to your family, your babies are adorable. You'll surely enjoy it here. All the best and keep Steemin'!

Thanks mermaidvampire, you are so kind i feel welcoming here. God bless to your family

Wow you got a good power
You did it

Thanks @deevi for supporting my story.

Welcome to the world of steemit!!!

Thanks@aoife12 you guys so friendly.

I am very impressed with your gratitude by representing your family, you got an amazing upvote surprise from the group that joined you if I could also join the group how happy my heart, can share one success withthe other, greeting friendship from me at ACEH, @adikuala mkt Cv.honda Gemilang Motor Aceh Hp / WA: 082294127175 twitt @ adikuala4

Thank you so much my freind.@adikuala

ok same friend again thanks

I wish you use much better tags but its okay our hero came here so thats one thing you should be grateful already. Congrats, keep on steeming!

Ok sir/maam thanks, i dont know yet a lot of things in steem, but i really appreciate all your guides and supports. May i know please about the important tags to use. Thanks a lot☺

Sir long888 can you upvote my latest blog please. Salamat Sir

Hello @delpha please refrain from saying this I will do my best to upvote all of your contents, basin ma flag ka bawal man gud mag beg ug upvotes diri, post lang gyod pirmi then comment sa mga blogs, automatic nana mga tao movisit back sa imo posts unya mag upvote or follow sa imo.

Sorry kaayo sir long, wla man gud ko idea na dli d i pwedi kay nisundog rasad ko sa uban, pasensya na karon kay nkabalo nako, dli na nako buhaton☺

I will do my best to upvote all of your contents☺

Hala kalain, ngano nagka anam ug kagamay😢😢😢7.20 man unta 2 karon 6.95 nlang jud nuon

ok rana, it happens because our earnings depends on the value of steem. Just keep on posting okay? God bless!

Salamat sir long, God bless you and to your family. Buotan ug supportive kaayo ka sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63