BOOK OF GOD ON MY FIRST PAYOUT

in #firstpayout6 years ago

Good evening Steemians...

image
This is the proof of my first payout on steemit, I could'nt believe it that I was actually withdraw my hardwork on steemit. I did not regret that I found steemit in my life. Steemit is the big help to those people who in need and its actually perfect for me. I know my payout was to small compare to others, but atleast I've got and it is my proof to other people to sign up now on steemit. image
During my first payout, i meet an old girl in cebuana on that moment, and while i was waiting for my cash I've withdraw, the old girl smiling at me. We are 4 person inside the cebuana including the old girl. When the old girl has something to get on her bag and saying" Is it okay if I gave you this a book of God, I just wanna share to all of you the God words" and yes, I accepted it definitely. When the old girl is about to go, I call her to give any amount of money for the book, but suddenly she refused the money. She said its free, were giving the book for free, we dont asking for money in return, and I was so quiet, And all I can say is Thank you. The book she gave is about 100 pages and I did'nt expect that it was for free, but thanks for that old woman.
image
This is my remembrance for that day, i keep my reciept in cebuana and I placed it to the Book of God which is came from the old woman. Its co-insidence that I recieved two blessings that day from God. Thank you Jesus, you are realy a true big great God. By this time I have started reading the book and I hope I will finish it within this week.😊😊

God bless steemians☺dont forget to thank God for every blessings you recieved each by day.

SOAR HIGH, FLY HIGH STEEMIANS

@delpha image

Sort:  

Congratulations on you first payout

Thanks po☺

Good for you, Congrats

Thank you

Wow! God is knocking at your heart now. Congrats on the blessings you got! More are yet to come! Jeremiah 29:11

Yes, he is. And i hope so. Thanks for dropping by. God bless.

More blessings to come!

Thank you, likewise po.

Great Investment!

☺☺☺☺👍

Congrats for your first payout !!
I am happy to see you buy yourself this Meaningful gift !!

|| Stay Connected ||

Thanks prem☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62