July 18th, 2018 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

in #steemittarot6 years ago

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up.jpg

Welcome another Wednesday wrap-up of all the Tarot Tuesday happenings! Every week, this is the place to look for news about the cartomancy community, along with a curation type post of all the links that were resteemed for Tarot Tuesday.

Also, if you have any questions about the Steemit Tarot community, please feel free to shout out over at our Discord channel, or drop it down below in the comment section.

NEWS

Not new news (HA! Say that three times fast), but I figured it's been a long time since I've mentioned it, so here are a few guidelines if you'd like to participate in the #TarotTuesday hash tag -

  • Your post must be original. If you include card interpretations from other sources (websites, books, etc), not only must you source them, you must also offer your own insight and comments. Readings that are simple cut & paste will not be curated.
  • If your images are not your own, it must be clearly stated (and obviously, they can't be under copyright)
  • No bait-and-switch tactics (for example, "Here's your free reading - the stars are in your favor, however it's important that.... to read more, send your SBD to..."

Please keep in mind, if you plagiarize your content in any way, not only will there be NO upvote or resteem, you will also most certainly get a visit from Steem Cleaners and/or their cuddly kitty. Also, as there is no bot attached to this account, there are bound to be mistakes. Your patience and understanding is appreciated. 😊

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP

Tarot Tuesday - Consistently Grateful


by @phillyc

Welcome Friends

To another Tarot Tuesday with @phillyc. Today we draw three cards, and use the intuition to channel a message. I intend the message to be helpful and inspiring, you can take from it what you will. In no way does this reading detract from your individual agency to make changes and decisions. In no way does this reading take away from your magical power to perceive and enjoy life.

 
The message is active from Today until the next Tarot Tuesday, which is one week.

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's a free reading for the Week of July 17th, 2018


by @traciyork

Here's how it works - pick the card (or cards) that you're drawn to, then scroll to the bottom of this post for the card reveal and my short interpretation of what to expect in the upcoming week. If more than one strikes your fancy, go for it! I've had people tell me they pick all three cards each week, and use this as a mini past/present/future reading! 😊

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Inspired Art CONTEST!


by @zero-infinity

TAROT INSPIRED ART CONTEST RULES
  1. Drop a link to your piece in the comment section below (two entries maximum) along with a paragraph or three explaining a) Your inspiration behind your entry/entries. b) Your relationship with Tarot. c) Your fundamental motivation to create art.
  2. Upvote and Resteem.
  3. I will announce a winner sometime in a Tarot Tuesday letter sometime in August.

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Photo Shoot


by @violetflame

I've been spending my day working on getting an etsy shop set up for my readings and decided to share a couple of the pictures that I plan to incorporate into my listings. These are not professional quality by any means, but they're satisfactory place holders for when that time comes 🌟

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday!!! What about Acts?


by @intuitivejakob

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

 
I am so happy to be in this new cycle. With Mercury being in preshadow of the retrograde, leading up to these next couple of eclipses during this wacky retrograde season, I am real-live'd in this energy...

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Your results are here~ Tarot tuesday


by @keepingtarotreal

Today we had a Jumper with a message for all of you: the Princess of Pentacles! An opportunity for material wellbeing appears before you, and it's up to you to take it or not. You need to look out for what you truly need and what you desire, and make sure you attend the right call; because the steps you take today will have long-lasting consequences.

 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday: July 17, 2018 Edition


by @zero-infinity

'Inside the Belly of The Whale' - @juliakponsford

 
Posts Worth Checking Out

¿Crees tu en lo que te dice la gente cuando te leen las cartas del Tarot? - @anahilarski
Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's a free reading for the Week of July 17th, 2018 -@traciyork

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday - Rune and Tarot Reading for July 17-24, 2018 - Not Entertaining Nonsense


by @whiteheart

Greetings earthlings and welcome to #TarotTuesday! I don't have much time to write since I am meeting some yogi friends for an expresso flow class and then lunch tomorrow to flesh out some yoga teacher training projects so I am going to get right down to it.

 
My first question to the runes and tarot was,
"What will the theme of this week's energy be?"

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

✨Sweet Dreams BeautyFull Souls✨ RandomRamble & #mydailycards 🔮♉💞✨+ Reiki for Insomnia 💤💤💤


by @thereikiforest

Hello BeautyFull Souls👋

 
How was your day today my friends? I hope it was a good one 🙏 . My day went by a little faster than I would have preferred but all in all I can say it was a productive day. Didn't get as much time for Steeming as I'd like but tomorrow (or today rather lol) is another day right 👍💥✨💖

Oh and here's #mydailycards for today. It's time to face and defy some fears. 💪🔥💥⚡✨💖🙏🙌💞♉👍

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

Tarot Tuesday: A Friday the 13th Cardomancy Reading 💗


by @rainbowme

Most people don't equate Friday the 13th with something romantic but that's how things ended up with me last week. 😊 I was intrigued how that happened on such a traditionally ominous day so I had a look at my cards and also that of my date to see what was up.

 
Mr. Killer Smile , as I secretly call him, has the 3 of Spades birth card according to my cardomancy system. In the Tarot, it's equivalent is the 3 of Swords:

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome and supportive @jaynie
from the equally awesome and supportive @steemitbloggers for
allowing me to essentially copy her "Post Highlights"format.
As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

Oo, I'm so glad that I happened to see this post! I didn't know such a thing existed! excited

I'm so glad you stumbled upon us too! Bright blessings to you, @lizziemercury!

Woohoo, @lizziemercury! Glad you found your peeps! Hope you'll participate with us if it is something you'd be interested in!

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for the shout out, @steemittarot! 😉 😂 💜

This is one thing I definitely need to get back into. I have never learned tarrot, though I seriously need to. I've worked with quite a lot of other things, though, magic not excluded.

I love this curie post you're offering, @steemittarot snd @traciyork! Thanks for pulling this together!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

I don't have time to read them all. This is quite nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82