Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's a free reading for the Week of July 17th, 2018

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's a free reading for the Week of July 17th, 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

Funny, that. I chose 1, and that's exactly what I need, but it's not really happening... :D

Fingers crossed that changes for you in a very positive way soon, @fionasfavourites! 😊

Hahaha! As it turns out, The Husband and I were just discussing playing hookey on Wednesday and I've just booked us a 2-night trip away from the village which will be mostly R&R. So, there we are!

And thanks for your other replies - it's been one of those days and I'm only just catching up with myself. Good evening (or good day) - I'm off to make pasta for supper! :D

Yay! That's awesome, @fionasfavourites! And you're very welcome - I got way behind this past week, and I'm just finally almost all caught up. Enjoy your pasta and your getaway! 😊

Thank you, and you will probably hear about the getaway in due course lol
Happy day to you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

No 3 for me this week. This hasn't been revealed to me yet so I'll have to keep in mind. Thank you @traciyork. I love these readings each week.

You're very welcome, @jusipassetti!

I went with card #1 and it resonates!!

Yikes Traci! These wands keep coming up! What with that. What's the Universe trying to say so emphatically??? Picked #2 this week. Need to ponder this one a bit. Great interpretation as always!

Thanks Roger, and I hear that - been getting wands in my daily a bunch too.

"Now, all of a sudden, you feel like you're being attacked on all sides. Don't despair - keep on keeping on, and you will soon find victory at hand. "

Yep, I picked that one and that the analysis was relevant. Nice. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85