STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - Summary of ENTRIES FOR WEEK 2 - Enter to win STEEM!

The winner will be announced on Monday! Hola fellow Steemians.

Im proud to present to you this weeks entries for the Steemit Talent Contest for STEEM prizes!!!

IMG_2002.JPG

Here's a look at the entries received for this week: Feel free to comment which one is your favorite before the winner is chosen on Monday and be sure to show your support to the contestants by UPVOTING THEIR POST! All entries get 2 upvotes from me! One on their post and one on the link to their post in the comments section of my post.
Reminder that the tag has been changed and is now steemittalentcontest.

https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@adreini/steemit-talent-contest-week-2-bone-chaos-in-the-castle

https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@mashiliyanage/m1ij4ktm
(DTube videos do not allow me to put a preview here. Perhaps im just dumb and dont know how to do it. If you do please comment below and tell me how! Lol)

IMG_2193.PNG

https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@camporr/steemit-talent-contest-week-2-love-on-the-brain-cover

Please support you favorites by clicking on the links and UPVOTING THEIR POST!

Thats all from me @donnaincancun your Steemit Talent Contest Host! Please do not enter for WEEK #3 until the post is posted tomorrow!

IMG_3545.JPG

IMG_2006.PNG

Sort:  

Oh my!!!! There is so much talent this week I am going to hold a judging event at my house tomorrow with at least 5 friends! We will listen to all of the entries together while eating good home cooked plant based food and drinking wine or beer. And hopefully I can get a couple of those friends that do not currently have Steemit accounts to signup!! The more Steemit grows the better for all of the community! Lets do this!

Wow, so many entries!
About the dtube video, I don't use youtube.
I'm sorry for troubling you: (

No worries. Obviously with Dtube being blockchain i'd rather everyone use it. It just doesnt seem to be so user friendly right now or maybe im doing something wrong??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68